SmartCA: Customer Attribute

SmartCA: Customer Attribute

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
244 reviews
195 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
195 reviews
October 22, 2022

Décrivez-nous ce qui vous a plu ou ce qui ne vous a pas plu dans cette application. Vos commentaires peuvent aider d'autres marchants à déterminer s'ils ont besoin de cette application.

Economie Shopping
France
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
January 4, 2021

nice 很喜欢这个末班 帮我实现了Pro 版本的功能
希望通过这个软件有很好的帮助
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

TimeMall
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 30, 2020

Just what I needed to add more fields in the cart page that used to take up a lot of our time. As the set-up of our delivery is quite different we need this extra steps but also need to make it efficient. This app did this.

StayRelx
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
September 28, 2020

it helped me quickly create a form
This app is really user friendly, which is a must for a novice site editor.

DFWhaircare
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited September 23, 2020

Great app! Easy to use! I used it to create custom fields on my account page and my cart page, it was great! I would highly recommend this app!

Loved Remembered
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 16, 2020

I used this app to create some customization for my laser engraved products. Was able to create several fields at checkout to create a better transaction with the information I needed to complete their custom work which created less back and forth with customer after the sale

Engraving in Style
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 1, 2020

I need to include some custom fields in the cart, this app is awesome, intuitive, easy to use... 5 minutes and done!

uny2
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 days
June 29, 2020

I love this app because it allows me to customize my checkout screen. It also allows me to collect birthdays for promotions.

FaithBro
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 28, 2020

ottima app per personalizzare il processo di check-out.

Costanza Mazza Handmade
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 20, 2020

Very good App to track where customers come from. Had a few issues due to a new Shopify Template ( not teh Apps issue). They contacted the Theme developer and fixed the issue quickly. Thank you secomapp.

Reversal Solutions, Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months