Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to notify customers about restocked items, aiding in sales recovery. It integrates well with Shopify, offers customization, and is known for its reliable performance and user-friendly interface. The support team is praised for their excellent customer service and quick issue resolution. Merchants also value additional features like Facebook restock notifications and customer interest analytics. It's seen as a beneficial tool for increasing revenue, particularly for stores with frequently restocked limited SKUs.

October 6, 2020

I recently downloaded this app and it is so straightforward to use! The team behind it were really helpful in adapting it to fit my theme and very easy to communicate with . I couldn't recommend them more.

DAPHINE
United Kingdom
About 24 hours using the app
February 3, 2021

A simple, user friendly app. I had some troubles with installing but they were very helpful and solved everything.

BANANATIME
Netherlands
About 23 hours using the app
June 2, 2020

Como é difícil ver avaliações em português, vou escrever para ajudar o público do Brasil... usem esse app, leve, sem bugs, fácil de configurar e funciona de maneira incrível

Arte & Sintonia
Brazil
About 23 hours using the app
January 20, 2021

This app is extremely well made, immediately worked upon install, placement of the Notification signup button was perfect and utilized my theme design/colors exactly with zero editing. Customer service is fantastic and real time, my questions were answered and some light customization was made in <1 day. Couldn't be happier. Don't waste your time with any other back in stock app. Seriously.

YAK Grills™
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Edited March 8, 2023

Satendra was super helpful in helping my finalize my installation and the look of the app on my storefront! He made good suggestions and was super efficient! This is a great app!

Sleek Air
United States
42 minutes using the app
Edited December 21, 2020

This app works perfectly so far. Support got back to me literally within minutes and took care of installation for me. Thank you!

Active Water Sports
Australia
About 22 hours using the app
March 31, 2022

I am now free 7 days. Just install. Nothing else to set. Very easy. Customer service is very nice. Recommend it!

TideWe
Hong Kong SAR
About 22 hours using the app
October 22, 2020

Je viens d'installer cette application et j'ai fait un test tout à l'air de bien fonctionner. On peut facilement personnaliser les couleurs et les textes pour qu'ils soient en cohérence avec notre boutique. De plus le service assistance est réactif je leur avais posé une question, j'ai eu une réponse très claire rapidement.

Zebra Vegan Shop
France
About 22 hours using the app
October 28, 2020

Really great app quick and very easy to set up. The team are amazing also, help you within in minutes of sending a query. Would recommend!

Playful Promises USA
United States
About 22 hours using the app
May 28, 2021

Originally used SWYM's back in stock plugin but we found some stability issues. Installed this plugin yesterday and it works fine. Efficient customer support team helped me to migrate existing back in stock requests too. Thank you

Ksisters
Singapore
About 22 hours using the app