Reviews (1,983)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless theme integration, and efficient background operation. Features like Facebook restock notifications and insights into sold-out products are praised for aiding inventory management. The responsive customer service and customization assistance are also valued. Merchants find the analytics and automatic notification system beneficial in boosting turnover. The standout feature is the notification of restocked items via email or SMS, and its adaptability to custom themes and other platforms.

March 31, 2021

Super-helpful and rapid customers support, and functionality is just want we need. Definitely recommend.

Toogood
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
August 10, 2023

People who registered their interest are not automatically synch with the Shopify contact list. I've asked a few questions to their CS team but they're not helpful.

Kit Blake
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the review and we apologize for the syncing issues. If you can, please contact our support team one more time and one of our other support members can help.

March 19, 2021

I installed their App this week with little issues. I did require some tech support which they addressed immediately. The only suggestion I would make is that their alerts and countdown clock should be visible on the home page of my site so the shopper doesnt have to select a product to learn that it is out of stock. All my goods were out of stock. But super nice fit to my store.

EVOOGUY TRUCK
United States
1 day using the app
September 26, 2019

The support was super! We requested that they also add the button on our collection page (not just the product page) and they did it within a few days! Totally worth the monthly payment.

Spring Wind Herbs, Inc.
United States
1 day using the app
August 12, 2023

Great service getting things working on an older theme! Easy to set up and configure! Love the idea that it can notify customers automatically when items are re-stocked.

Pixie Faire
United States
1 day using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Back in Stock app. Glad you found it easy to set up and configure.

March 30, 2022

Customer service is very responsive and helpful. The app is also very easy to set up and ready to go in seconds.

Circle Tape
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
July 25, 2021

Supper easy to use app and supper support team. The support team was able to quickly integrate the button with our highly customized theme.

DXLab1
United States
1 day using the app
Edited August 20, 2020

Easy to use, integrates with your theme, great to see which products to stock up on. Just started using and in less tan 48 hours was able to see inactive clients' wish list, once items are stocked, we'll have the opportunity to gain new customers. Great support

Canadian Cartel
Canada
1 day using the app
June 23, 2020

Excellent support and good features.
I'm really happy.

Khorak Supermarket
Canada
1 day using the app
February 26, 2021

I just downloaded the app and had problems customising the colour of the buttons. The sale support not only advised and taught me how to do it, they went the extra mile to make the changes FOR me for my convenience. Talk about amazing customer service. 120% would recommend this app.

Shop Bits & Pieces
Australia
1 day using the app