Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and integrate customer feedback, providing valuable insights for improvement. Its automated email system and customer segmentation feature are efficient, leading to increased reviews and improved customer relationships. The app's tracking of the Net Promoter Score (NPS) is a valuable tool for understanding customer experiences. Many merchants also commend the quick and friendly customer service.

August 9, 2017

Very good app, an important app to know customer reviews.

Odikala
India
About 4 years using the app
September 21, 2020

I have had customer guru for a while on our website now. Its lovely, as it gets customers to try out products. The only reason I gave it 4 starts is so they can maybe improve the appearance of their comments. Contine the good work! Thanks

HEARTIGRUB
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
June 1, 2017

I've just installed the app this morning and no matter that my list of emails is not big, I've got my first promoter already! Easy to install and set.
Thank you

P.D. I would appreciate any comment or suggestion about www.acspshop.com

Beyonce Products Health And Beauty
Thailand
Over 3 years using the app
August 15, 2018

Just getting strated ...too early to review just yet

Carmelgear
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 21, 2018

I would like to change the color line in testimonials.

Octhopus
Mexico
About 3 years using the app
July 3, 2017

So far, so good! Thanks! I signed up.

Dentaljewels
South Africa
Almost 3 years using the app
May 10, 2017

So far, so good. Only been using it for a few hours. Would like to have a way to import ratings and comments from our previous system. And would like the ability to customize the embedded feedback wiget look and feel to better match our branding.

The Christmas Light Emporium
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 30, 2018

The app works well - the UX for the customer is nice. Easily customisable. The reporting section is a bit hard to find (hidden in integrations) but lots of flexibility as CSV downloads. Think dashboard should show lifetime NPS as well as rolling 14 days. The monthly charge is expensive though for this kind of app

Seven Feet Apart
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 8, 2020

Straightforward, good UX. Would recommend to others, I especially liked the simplicity of the analytics. Y

Ooni United Kingdom
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
August 22, 2019

Nice way to receive reviews and allows you to have your testimonials posted right on your website. Don't understand the star score, we have all but 2 10/10 ratings but it says 3/5 stars?

AllSource Screening Solutions
United States
Almost 2 years using the app