Customify ‑ Custom Product App

Customify ‑ Custom Product App

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
195 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
195 reviews
July 6, 2021

I had some issues with this app but they fixed it quickly! Feedback always came very quickly. This is a great App.

Dapanija
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 11, 2021

This app has been great for me and has helped to take my business to the next level! IT Support Hasan is always responsive and efficient whenever I ask to amend or update my website and it’s Customify capabilities! Highly recommend! Great service

Powrbox Boxing
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited June 3, 2021

Had a few issues with the Server but was fixed very quickly! Great App for anyone who manufactures their own products.

DAFTBOY LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited May 26, 2021

This is a nice Product customizer app. They provide excellent support when we need any customizations. This app has so many settings options, easy to use. Really appreciate their support, highly recommended.

Elastic Band Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 25, 2021

Great app for customizing products. Hasan was so helpful and took care of every question I had. App is easy to use and affordable.

Laser Giftware
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
April 23, 2021

Customify product customizer work very well, easy and intuitive to manage. The customer service is Amazing

Pannellofotografico
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 11, 2021

Good Customer service Hassan helped me fix issues with the mockup generator overall experience with the app is good

ThePrintNation
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 2, 2021

Hassan is very present and ready to help! I highly recommend this app.
All my request has been done successfully !

cadeautop
Réunion
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 25, 2021

Hasan has been more than helpful. Answers all of my support questions in a timely manner and has truly overextended support. The app is great addition to my website launching soon. Thank you

We Do the Colors
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 18, 2021

Hasan is SUPER helpful and patient, the app is great, if you find a limitation or have a question just contact them and they fix if and help you with anything. they helped me so that my clients could see ALL fonts on ALL devices, etc. really the best costumer service

Preciso Laser
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months