Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly recommended for its extensive product personalization features, allowing customers to design items in real time. Merchants appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and continuous improvements. Despite a learning curve, the exceptional customer support, including one-on-one training and a helpful YouTube channel, is praised. The app is cost-effective, with reasonable pricing and a cost per sold product that merchants find acceptable. Many report an increase in average order value and business growth after using the app.

October 17, 2022

I like how this app functions; overall, it is well-designed. It might be one of the better apps out there for personalization, however, there are so many bugs with this app, and it constantly goes down, which results in a lot of lag and often causes the personalization options to not even show up on my website. On top of that, I have messaged them about a bug (it adds a huge gap on my slider when a user is flipping between different variants) and after 2 weeks they still haven't resolved the issue. Maybe give them a year or two and they'll actually come up with a polished product, but for now, it's too expensive and not worth it.

About 2 months using the app
Edited January 18, 2022

Found this app poorly executed. The designer is slow and setup of artworks is cumbersome. Do yourself a favour and try Teeinblue instead. Cheaper with more features. EDIT: In reply to the developer. 1 day was all I required to evalutate the apps performance. I also did not appreciate the email I recieved after uninstalling from your team, where it says "I know you currently have another personalizer tool, but" and attempted to point out "that i'm missing out on a more realistic preview". Again, the alternate app mentioned is cheaper and seems to load faster, and is more straightforward in its setup tools. Thanks

About 22 hours using the app
Customily replied January 18, 2022

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to read that you had a bad experience in such a short time! We’d love it if you had tried our app for more than a day to understand its potential.
Of course, you are invited to try it again in the future if your current app doesn’t meet your expectations :)