Reviews (182)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time product personalization features, which have reportedly increased conversions and business growth. Despite a learning curve, the dedicated support team is praised for their responsiveness. Key benefits include seamless Shopify integration, regular updates, cost-effectiveness, and a user-friendly interface. The app is seen as a valuable tool for businesses seeking to offer personalized products.

April 22, 2024

This app is incredible, our customer really likes it because it allows them to customize their personlization. It has some awesome features and there has many updates over time that help users more convenient during process. One thing I am totally satisfied is the customer support, they are very helpful and friendly. They solve my problem in very fast and professional way. Give my thumbs-up to this team. Keep going!!!

Jesuspirit
Vietnam
Over 2 years using the app
Customily replied April 24, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! :D
We're happy to know that you're enjoying our app and that it's meeting your customer's needs. Our team works hard to continuously improve and add new features to enhance the user experience, so it's fantastic to hear that you've noticed and appreciated these efforts.
We'll definitely pass along your thumbs-up to the team! ;)
Thanks again for your kind support!!

May 16, 2024

Amazing App!! Not enough words to thank team. Really appreciate all help and support. This has helped us elevate our designs with the personalization options. It has reduced our processing times, increased our conversions, and helped us scale multiple stores. Special thanks to Ceci, Jose, Flor, Luciana, Brian and Alejandro for one-one support whenever needed. They are so fast with updates, with new updates like integration with Etsy and Amazon takes this app to whole new level. Their easy to use designs within apps, helps us to launch new designs faster and gives us edge over our competitors.

Twisty Designs
United States
8 months using the app
Customily replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review! :)
We are happy to know that our app has made such a positive impact on your business. We are dedicated to providing timely updates and valuable features (like Etsy and Amazon as you mentioned) to help our users stay ahead of the competition.
Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering the best possible experience. Thanks again for your support!

May 29, 2024

Although there is a huge learning curve for this app, and it's a bit pricey, the customer support is second to none! They go above and beyond to help me 'fix' my designs, which I almost always have to do. I also think the graphics and capabilities far surpass other customization apps. I appreciate having a weekly live class to attend and rely heavily on the YouTube replays.

Any Gift For You
United States
12 months using the app
Customily replied May 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review!
We're delighted to hear that our customer support team has been able to assist you effectively and that you're finding value in the weekly live classes and YouTube replays.
We understand that the learning curve can be steep, and we're continuously working on improving the user experience to make it more intuitive!
Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further suggestions or need more assistance. Happy customizing!

April 17, 2024

Customily has recently introduced some new features, such as Element ID Mix, and I couldn't be happier with the updates. This particular feature has significantly improved my workflow by allowing me to view layers simultaneously and much more efficiently.

The enhancements have made a positive impact on my productivity, and I'm excited to see what other new features may be added in the future. Thank you for your consistent support and for making these improvements!

Shineful
United States
9 months using the app
Customily replied April 18, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're thrilled to know that our efforts to improve the platform are making a positive impact on our users. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide updates and enhancements that meet your needs.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. We truly appreciate your support!

March 27, 2024

This app has completely changed my store. Customily has allowed me add an incredibly personal touch for my customers and they love the interactive feature that allows them to design their board LIVE in real time - a truly unbelievable customer experience.

But the best part by far is the support. Jose and the entire support team are always there to assist with the more technical aspects and will continue to work with you until you are 100% satisfied with its functionality. Very grateful for Customily and am excited to keep using it and offering it for my customers.

Cockuterie Boards
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Customily replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Customily has made such a positive impact on your store.

We take great pride in our support team, and it's wonderful to hear that Jose and the rest of the team have been able to assist you with the technical aspects and ensure your satisfaction with the app's functionality. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to support your business.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and seeing how Customily helps enhance your store even further. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Customily!

April 27, 2024

My recent experience with Customily's app was excellent! I ran into an issue while adjusting image position and zoom on the website, and their customer service and development team efficiently fixed the problem promptly, allowing me to customize products smoothly.
Additionally, I've noticed the app improving over time with new features. Thanks, Customily team, for your great service!

Label Realm
Australia
5 months using the app
Customily replied April 29, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're so happy to know that you had an excellent experience and that our team has been of help. We're constantly striving to improve our app and provide new features, so we're thrilled to know that you noticed it.
We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future! ;)

June 5, 2024

Thank you for creating this app. I am new and just learning how to use it. The Youtube videos are great. The Live sessions are very informative. I needed more understanding about the app than the support person could convey to me, so they set me up for a live one on one training call. That call was Awesome. Plenty of help available if you need it. I am glad I choose to use this app and highly recommend it.

RedLipsVixen.store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Customily replied June 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We're so happy to read that you're finding our YouTube videos and Live Sessions helpful :D you're welcome to join us anytime you want!
We work hard to ensure all our users have the resources and assistance they require. If you have any further questions or need more help, please don't hesitate to reach out!
We're here for you, and we're glad you chose our app.
Happy customizing!

April 2, 2024

I've been using Customily for a little over a month, and they may have the best support team out of any app I've used. They have guided me through every speedbump / issue I have faced and I can't thank them enough. The app has a small learning curve, but it is extremely powerful! I'd recommend Customily to anyone looking to create customizable products in their online shop.

Your Gift Creations
United States
2 months using the app
Customily replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're thrilled to hear that you've found our support team helpful and that you're enjoying the power of our app. We're dedicated to providing top-notch support and making sure our users have a smooth experience.

If you ever have any more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

April 18, 2024

Our experience with Customily has been exceptional. The user-friendly interface streamlines our customer support processes, while their unparalleled customer service ensures our team has the resources necessary to achieve success.

The Walking Dead Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
Customily replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! :)
It's fantastic that our app has helped streamline your customer support processes and that our customer services have met your expectations.
We'll keep working hard to make the personalization journey as smooth as possible for our users!
If you need help with anything don't hesitate to let us know!

May 23, 2024

I would like to thank Federico Garibaldi who resolved an ongoing issue in a matter of minutes. He had the solution at his finger tips, he is so knowledgeable. The support from this team has been superb!

Myluv4dogs
United States
5 months using the app
Customily replied May 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! :)
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to know that our team has met your expectations.
If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!!