Daily Deals ‑ Sales Manager

Daily Deals ‑ Sales Manager

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
Rok Apps Inc

Highlights

Speed tested
  • Low impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

July 16, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Judge.me Reviews

Daily Deals offers you a valuable set of features that increase your sales and order values.

Daily Deals creates enticing purchase offers using the deals that you create in the app. We do this by letting you create scheduled sales that temporarily lower the price and modify the compare at price of your products. These deals combined with countdown timers create a real sense of urgency that drive your customers towards adding a product to their cart, and placing an order. We've helped stores like yours grow their revenue and increase their profit margin.

  • Schedule manual or automated sales or run them immediately with Daily Deals
  • Promote your deals with flash sales landing page that converts
  • Promote post purchase upsells + offers combined with Daily Deals technology

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Schedule Deals
  • Deal Page + Homepage Section
  • Countdown Timer
  • Deal Analytics
  • Limited Support
  • 3 Product Limit in Deal Page
  • 100 Monthly Sessions

Silver

$19.99/month

  • Everything from Free
  • Bonus Deals & Upsells
  • Post Purchase Offers
  • Deal Automation
  • Remove Branding
  • Unlimited Products
  • 1000 Monthly Sessions

Gold (WAS $49.99)

$37/month

  • Everything from Silver
  • Priority Support
  • 5000 Monthly Sessions

UNLIMITED

$99.99/month

  • Everything from Gold
  • UNLIMITED Monthly Sessions

Free

Free

  • Schedule Deals
  • Deal Page + Homepage Section
  • Countdown Timer
  • Deal Analytics
  • Limited Support
  • 3 Product Limit in Deal Page
  • 100 Monthly Sessions

Silver

$19.99/month

  • Everything from Free
  • Bonus Deals & Upsells
  • Post Purchase Offers
  • Deal Automation
  • Remove Branding
  • Unlimited Products
  • 1000 Monthly Sessions

Gold (WAS $49.99)

$37/month

  • Everything from Silver
  • Priority Support
  • 5000 Monthly Sessions

UNLIMITED

$99.99/month

  • Everything from Gold
  • UNLIMITED Monthly Sessions

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

69 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 4, 2022

Update: I have changed my star rating based on developer reply. My theory is that this app created an issue for me because I am using other apps that also function by making draft carts, and those apps aren't entirely compatible. This can happen when you have a lot of apps running. --- This app does what it promises, but the way it functions is by creating a whole separate cart -- for example, if someone already has items in the cart and then adds a Daily Deal item, the old items will no longer appear in the cart. I think this would work great if the Daily Deal app were basically your whole site, or if you mostly sell single-item orders, but it doesn't work well for us with a large SKU count.

The Bullish Store
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Rok Apps Inc replied November 3, 2022

Hello there,

Thanks for your message - your feedback is very important to us.

I believe there is a misunderstanding here as the app doesn't create a separate cart with your daily deals items - thousands of store owners use our app and never had this issue before. I can see you have been using the app for almost 3 years and we've never received any support email from you.
Please reach out to us as we would love to help you resolve this issue and make you whole.

Thank you,
The Daily Deals Support Team

October 5, 2022

This is exactly what we needed to schedule all of our sales in advance. I love how the deals page has been designed. and I needed to make some adjustments to the colours but it was all easily done through the admin panel. Highly recommended!

The Digital Lab
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 13, 2022

To be honest, I didn't expect the app to be so easy to set up and use. We love the automatic deals as it's removing a burden from us every single day. The support team also helped us add a custom feature free of charge. A++

anassroddick
France
Time spent using app: 3 months

About this app

Launched

July 16, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Judge.me Reviews

Built by Rok Apps Inc

About Rok Apps Inc

2 apps

4.6 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@dailydeals.ai

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews Free
Grow word of mouth sales through referrals
5.0 out of 5 stars 27 total reviews 30-day free trial
Birthday Discounts sent via SMS & Whatsapp!
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews Free to install
Unique Discount Code on Sign up + Social Login + Mobile/OTP