Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient Google API integration, and customization options, including map design and typography. It's praised for handling large data sets for bulk updates, integrating with Shopify themes, and providing valuable customer search statistics. The customer service, particularly from team members Jena, Jennie, and Jolie, is highly commended. It's especially beneficial for businesses with physical stores.

May 7, 2024

Great app for making a Dealer Locator on our website. Very receptive customer support as well!

GateKeeper Off-Road
United States
7 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 15, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

April 2, 2024

Horrible. Entered 5 dealers to start, looked good. Used the bulk import .csv file to upload the remaining 89 and none of them would locate on the map. Contacted support and notified them of this. Zero help. Didn't even look into settings nothing. Just pass to someone else that isn't available right now.

Angler's Choice
Canada
5 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Prompt assistance and resolution when needed. I have been very impressed by the ease of use of the app and the customer service.

Tusca Outdoors
United States
3 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 22, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 24, 2024

Mappy looks great on our shopfront and is easy to use. The app also has great support, the team were prompt with their response and were able to resolve a small issue quickly.

DanJas Imports
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 26, 2024

Great Customer service, quick and reliable assistance from online support with any API or app issues.

Geiser Performance UTV
United States
9 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Great customer support! Timely and clear with messaging

ReString
United States
22 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Great developers, intuitive interface, and a great experience. Helpful for stores with physical stores.

TuneEmpire
United States
About 6 hours using the app
January 3, 2024

Great app, it helps your business a lot, and great customer service, thank you, Jena

Kaabo USA Electric Scooter
United States
8 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 18, 2023

Great Support Service. Had a problem with My Google Maps API Settings got in touch via online chat support and it was kind and quick.

Elleebana Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 15, 2024

Jena replied timely and helped resolve the issue

velitcamping
United States
4 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!