Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

Mappy looks great on our shopfront and is easy to use. The app also has great support, the team were prompt with their response and were able to resolve a small issue quickly.

DanJas Imports
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 26, 2024

Great Customer service, quick and reliable assistance from online support with any API or app issues.

Geiser Performance UTV
United States
9 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Great Support Service. Had a problem with My Google Maps API Settings got in touch via online chat support and it was kind and quick.

Elleebana Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 3, 2024

Great app, it helps your business a lot, and great customer service, thank you, Jena

Kaabo USA Electric Scooter
United States
8 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 6, 2023

Their team were prompt with their responses. They are able to resolve all the issue i highlighted to them immediately . And the best part of this app is the ability to integrate with Google API. Can't recommend enough. Best apps!

Sleepnight
Singapore
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are glad to hear you were pleased with our prompt response and our ability to integrate with Google API. It means a lot to us that you enjoyed the app and was impressed by all it has to offer.

Thank you for your support!

November 15, 2023

Really useful app. Integrates easily, very quick and straightforward bulk import, and great service from the devs.

Sublime Butter Ltd.
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating.

We appreciate the kind words regarding the app - we're glad you think it's really useful! We really appreciate your recognition of the ease of bulk import and the level of service from the developers.

Thank you very much!

January 15, 2024

Jena replied timely and helped resolve the issue

velitcamping
United States
4 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 10, 2023

Great app, does what we need it to. Very clean and organized! Super easy to use. Was having some issues due to our Google API and the support helped us resolve them.

Tiger Products
United States
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 13, 2023

Jennie was very helpful with resolving an issue after we installed a new theme on our website. Quick resolution, very happy

Irish Farm and Garden Machinery
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 16, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 20, 2023

Contacted the support team for an issue displaying our dealers and they were on it ASAP! Almost daily correspondence from the team with any updates they had. Was a great interaction and thank you for all your efforts.

Thuren Fabrication
United States
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!