Reviews (102)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient Google API integration, and customization options, including map design and typography. It's praised for handling large data sets for bulk updates, integrating with Shopify themes, and providing valuable customer search statistics. The customer service, particularly from team members Jena, Jennie, and Jolie, is highly commended. It's especially beneficial for businesses with physical stores.

December 18, 2023

Great Support Service. Had a problem with My Google Maps API Settings got in touch via online chat support and it was kind and quick.

Elleebana Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 6, 2023

Their team were prompt with their responses. They are able to resolve all the issue i highlighted to them immediately . And the best part of this app is the ability to integrate with Google API. Can't recommend enough. Best apps!

Sleepnight
Singapore
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are glad to hear you were pleased with our prompt response and our ability to integrate with Google API. It means a lot to us that you enjoyed the app and was impressed by all it has to offer.

Thank you for your support!

November 10, 2023

Great app, does what we need it to. Very clean and organized! Super easy to use. Was having some issues due to our Google API and the support helped us resolve them.

Tiger Products
United States
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 13, 2023

Jennie was very helpful with resolving an issue after we installed a new theme on our website. Quick resolution, very happy

Irish Farm and Garden Machinery
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 16, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 15, 2023

Really useful app. Integrates easily, very quick and straightforward bulk import, and great service from the devs.

Sublime Butter Ltd.
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating.

We appreciate the kind words regarding the app - we're glad you think it's really useful! We really appreciate your recognition of the ease of bulk import and the level of service from the developers.

Thank you very much!

October 20, 2023

Contacted the support team for an issue displaying our dealers and they were on it ASAP! Almost daily correspondence from the team with any updates they had. Was a great interaction and thank you for all your efforts.

Thuren Fabrication
United States
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 2, 2023

Very clean and simply store locator to let me customers find the stores in their area that stock our product. The search can be by location or address, as well as scrolling map. I am very happy with it, it has enough customization for what I need. I had one small issue and it was resolved same day. Very happy!

Deckhand Sports
United States
30 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 5, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you are very happy with our store locator. Specifically, we are thrilled that our system has enough customization for your needs. It is also great to hear that you had a small issue which was resolved right away.

We really appreciate your feedback!

January 15, 2024

Jena replied timely and helped resolve the issue

velitcamping
United States
4 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 13, 2023

Jennie was highly responsive and assisted in updating the Store Locator to match our store's appearance, including colours and typography. I'm very pleased with the app; it's a significant improvement over what we had previously, offering a wide range of customisation options. One important thing to keep in mind: if you need to make bulk updates to a list, it's better to download it first, add the additional stores, delete all the existing ones, and then re-upload. Re-uploading stores may lead to duplicate entries.

CUP O FLORA
Australia
4 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 16, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We are so pleased that you are enjoying your experience with the new Store Locator and appreciate your acknowledgement of our agent's hard work in getting the colors and typography just right. We truly value your feedback on the bulk upload process and will keep in mind your suggestion to use deleting and re-uploading stores to make bulk updates.

Once again, thank you for your positive review!

August 1, 2023

We had a great service, quick resolution. Jena is really dedicated to solve our issues.

Thanks again.

DIVINS nectars
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied August 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you had a great service experience with us, and that we were able to quickly resolve the issues that you had. We are incredibly grateful for your recognition of agent's dedication.

We do appreciate a lot your feedback!