Reviews (105)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient Google API integration, and customization options, including map design and typography. It's praised for handling large data sets for bulk updates, integrating with Shopify themes, and providing valuable customer search statistics. The customer service, particularly from team members Jena, Jennie, and Jolie, is highly commended. It's especially beneficial for businesses with physical stores.

September 9, 2022

Jena was super helpful in responding to my problems. Definitely an easy app to use. Would recommend to many.

Young King Hair Care
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2023

Extremely helpful, Jena and Dinh Trong Linh fixed our issue with changing the page the app displayed on when our new theme was launched.

Rocky Mountain UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied April 19, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We really appreciate you recognizing our efforts in assisting you with launching your new theme. It's great to hear that our agents were able to quickly resolve your issue. Thank you again for your feedback!

Edited October 21, 2022

App is good and does the job! I'm really happy about my choice of app and the possibuilities in it.
Furthermore, their support team is amazing - really skilled and helpful and willingly to get the job done without letting the customer wait for too long. They will help with all kind of requests and will do everything in their power to get you satisfied - a lot of customer services could learn from them. A big thank you to Jennie and Dinh Trong Linh for their big help and amazing service.

Kai Kristiansen & Friends
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

May 5, 2022

Truly excellent support team, Amber and Gigi really helped and got the app up and running again on my store. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sandmade Swimwear
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied June 13, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited December 14, 2021

Great app, fast support and i like it! Thank for support team (Gigi & XuTho) Recommend for everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Crocs™ Việt Nam
Vietnam
About 1 year using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 15, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited March 29, 2024

Great support team with timely responses,- thank you Jolie Nguyen for your help!

dialtune
United States
About 1 year using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied February 7, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star rating and your kind words! We're glad you've had a great experience with our solid feature set, great support team with timely responses and highly recommend checking out. Thank you for your support!

Edited June 21, 2022

Great app, we tried a different app before we moved our store locator to BSS and we are VERY happy with this one. BSS never disappoints! (We use other BSS apps, too) The customer and tech support is excellent and they really go out of there way for their customers. We use various BSS apps for multiple Shopify stores. Can highly recommend BSS Wholesale Solutions, too. Both apps work smoothly and have great features. Extremely quick in response and great to work with! Thank you, Emma & Team!!! Gute app, wir haben vorher andere ausprobiert. Wir nutzen auch andere BSS apps, passt und läuft alles. Exzellenter customer service, Emma ist grossartig, und das gesamte Team geht versucht auf Anfrage auch Dinge zu prüfen und sofern möglich zu machen, die die apps von Haus aus nicht liefern. Wir nutzen mehrere BSS apps in mehren stores. BSS Wholesale Solutions (auch um um B2B und B2C in einem store zu kombinieren) ist auch sehr zu empfehlen. Sehr schnell und super in der Zusammenarbeit! Vielen Dank an Emma und das gesamte Team!

Swiss Galoppers Europa
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 26, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

March 9, 2022

We installed this app to help customers find our products at our authorized dealers. Received great customer service from Amber & her team when I ran into some difficulty with the installation. They fixed the issue and it looks great!

Willapa Marine Products, Inc.
United States
About 1 year using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied March 13, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

September 20, 2021

App works great, customers find it easy to use and the help team (Gigi) are legends. Can't recommend highly enough. All the Apps from these guys are the best. LEGENDS!

5 Active Energy
Australia
About 1 year using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied September 22, 2021

Thanks for using our apps on your both stores.

Please enjoy them now and let us at sales@bsscommerce.com or Whatsapp number (+84)987602961 if you need our support.

Cheers!

January 31, 2023

The app is actually super useful and I'm glad we have it. We had an issue with getting config settings to work, and I didn't realize that we had to specifically check our API key before doing so. I messaged the chat help, and this lovely assistant, Jena, helped me out and immediately got my issue fixed. I'm so thoroughly impressed to get help at a time I didn't expect to get help at (7 pm PST) and that it actually fixed my problem that I went out of my way to post this review. Thank you all!

Illumaesthetic
United States
12 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied February 3, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!