Reviews (105)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient Google API integration, and customization options, including map design and typography. It's praised for handling large data sets for bulk updates, integrating with Shopify themes, and providing valuable customer search statistics. The customer service, particularly from team members Jena, Jennie, and Jolie, is highly commended. It's especially beneficial for businesses with physical stores.

Edited October 12, 2021

Great Services and App works great! The tech team (Gigi - the supporter) helped to solve the problem very soon!!! Recommend for everyone!

Elephone
Australia
9 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied October 14, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited October 6, 2022

Being a customer service week, I thought this would be the best time to write this review. My experience went from frustration to great, thanks to Jena and the developer Dinh Trong Linh. Jena has been kind, patient, and helpful for the last couple of weeks. Being on different continents meant that we were in different time zones. Still all questions I left and requests were addressed on time. Very happy that they offer customization at no extra cost. Dinh Trong Linh who worked on our site, did a wonderful job tweaking per the brief given. Two months in, Jena continues to check in. Why this app? The store locator page looks similar to the rest of the site, which is one of the big reasons we moved from the previous app. Having images/logos makes the page look great. One doesn't have to be a technician to use this app, there is a step-by-step guide to help. When in doubt or your stuck, there have excellent customer support to help out. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for exceptional service.

Marini Naturals
Kenya
8 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

April 6, 2023

The perfect app for us as we begin to expand across stores and Jena has been absolutely fabulous in ironing out any issues!

Norwich Porridge
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied April 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are especially grateful for your positive words regarding Jena's help. We appreciate your kind words and your support!

August 19, 2021

This App works well, as advertised. Needed a little help after install to make it comply with our custom theme, team was efficient in taking care of the issue.

Terrapin Outdoor Solutions
United States
6 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Hope everything works well now and enjoy our app!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

November 14, 2022

Great little app for the price. Really useful in showing all of our shops that carry our products. Helps increase customer engagement.

HSG
United States
6 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

April 22, 2022

Jinny as the supporter and XuTho as the technician was amazing - they solve our problem perfectly, awesome!

note! Online
Portugal
6 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied April 26, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

February 10, 2023

Thank you Jolie Nguyen and Dinh Trong Linh for helping us set up the app! So far it works great and we appreciate the support we received during the set up process!

The Quince and Apple Company
United States
6 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied February 15, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are very pleased that you found the setup process with Jolie and Linh helpful and the app is working great. We really appreciate your support!

August 22, 2022

Gigi and BSS Commerce provided quick responses and strong support to my questions where store addresses and map pins needed attention. This app is a good value and support has been strong.

Pure Flats LLC
United States
6 months using the app
April 24, 2023

easy navifation, this app works well, very good technical support - agent Jolie was very helpful, i found this app very useful for my beauty store

BOTANICAL GREEN LAB
United States
5 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied April 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are delighted that you found our app easy to navigate, that it works well, and that you found our technical support team helpful. We are truly glad that you and your beauty store have found the app useful.

September 21, 2023

Works perfectly, couldn't be more happy with the customer experience and the app itself. Jennie P. and the tech support have been there to handle all my questions.

Labeda Wheels
United States
4 months using the app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) replied September 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the customer experience and the app itself. We also appreciate that our support agent and the tech support team have been able to handle all of your questions.

We are thankful for your support.