Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2024

Channel integration - Unable to fetch order, Two Tickets are raised with ID 70881091 and 71076257 But no Response or any Solution provided. Customer Support is very poor.

Great Bharat Electronics
India
8 months using the app
October 20, 2023

Worst Channel Integration with absolutely no support. The team was just not able to identify why our channel integration was not working. After months of follow ups and constantly raising tickets they identified the issue. After that too the integration doesnt work. No proper responses are given to tickets raised - just copy paste responses - the feature is still not working. The old CL Panel was so much better. If you cannot run the new feature properly, just revert to the old system.

Twenty One Jewels
India
3 months using the app
December 28, 2023

Most idiot logistic partner with zero support!!’Do Not Integrate

Weaving Mystery
India
3 days using the app
January 3, 2024

The support team is pathetic. They reply to a critical query after 3-4 days!

NO FINISHING LINE
India
4 days using the app
July 3, 2023

Worst support , its quite months but still unable to make it work every time "channel only exists" even in one click installations . i don't know how there mapping works .

Sans Classic Parts
India
About 2 months using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Sans Classic Parts Team,

We are sincerely sorry to hear this and truly don't want this to be the experience you have with us.
Our customer service team will reach out to you on priority and resolve this issue. We request you to please raise a ticket and we will help you with this rightaway.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

August 5, 2023

Worst support. Inspite og my one hundred plus emails no one from company called up and continued sending cut & paste answers. Avoid Delhivery Couriers.

Prokare
India
3 months using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Prokare team,

We are alarmed to hear this and truly don't want this to be the experience that you have.
We have taken cognizance of your issue and resolved it.
For any other queries, please raise a ticket from Delhivery One and our team will reach out to you within a 2 hour TAT.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

August 30, 2023

Its costly than other local delivery partner , even compare with quick shift and ship rocket .. I don't recommend this platform

Zari Fly
India
11 days using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Zari Fly Team,

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We assure you that our prices are competitive and fairly calculated. We have also recently introduced 50% discount on heavy pricing. Please reach out to our team for us to assist you directly for this.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

February 9, 2024

Bahut hi bekaar hai ....mere hajaro rs kaat liye weight mismatch bata k ...customer service bhi nahi di ...koi btata bhi nhi hai kyu kaate pese....1kg weight k 3kg weight laga k charge kaat rahe hain ....kisi bhi claim ticket ka koi proper reply ...call support bhi available nhi h....
Worst delivery app...worst delivery app.....Lootere

Manvo India
India