Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
December 28, 2023

Delhivery has transformed our Shopify store with its seamless integration and effortless bulk order processing. The team is responsive and ensures a smooth integration process, while the ground support is impeccable. Their commitment to accuracy and reliability makes Delhivery a must-have for any business serious about streamlining logistics on Shopify!
"Strongly recommend!"

Devgange
India
3 months using the app
December 20, 2023

integration was good,we process our order through unicommerce only.orders automatically sync.easy to use .bulk order processing with just single click.

Rawls Essentials
India
8 months using the app
November 8, 2023

Great app to ship our products & easy UI & UX. All in 1 Dashboard. Best rates & fantastic support with early solutions.
I strongly recommend the app for your shipping partner.

Amsty
India
18 days using the app
Edited August 1, 2023

There was some integration problem Initially, which was due to two account we were operating. One is for surface and the other one is for Express shipment with the same email ID login. Delhivery customer care was not able to make it out, but integration team has done commendable job. Even they have clubbed our both Id and integrated shopify also. Representative from their team Ms. Maitreyee worked for two days and completed her task late evening and sorted out all our issue.

updating to 5 star for their seriousness to understand the problem and give solution to customer.

God bless.
Stay safe.

Menthodex
India
About 1 month using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Menthodex Team,

Thank you for your kind words! We were glad to support you an wish you continued success for your growth.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

February 11, 2024

Very cost effective and reliable compared to ship rocket and other services

Fabz Boutique
India
Edited May 25, 2023

Orders are not syncing initially. But after 15 min it shows the orders in panel. So there is no problem. Just have to wait some time.

APEXEL INDIA
India
7 months using the app
Edited April 24, 2023

orders were not getting synced but after that there team helped and now its getting synced.

AMAZG
India
3 days using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear AMAZG,

It's so good to hear this! Thank you for shipping with us and sharing your feedback with us.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

February 23, 2024

great service

TS Store
India
Edited February 29, 2024

App works the way it should. No problems in 1 month of usage

TGLC - The Genuine Leather Company
India