Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 14, 2017

Very useful app. Saves a lot of time!

Serendipity In Art
India
About 4 years using the app
August 20, 2018

This App is the Best. Been using this for more than year now.

Srstore09
India
Almost 4 years using the app
March 31, 2021

Very good app which flawlessly lets you fulfill and ship your orders. We have been using it for 3 years now and there has been absolutely no issues. The team is very very helpful and quickly resolves queries if you have any. If you want smooth operations for dispatch of your orders for your ecommerce store, highly recommend this app.

Bling Bag
India
Over 3 years using the app
June 26, 2020

I have started using this app and finding it quite user friendly and beneficial. Particularly its return management module its very useful to both in the backend as an admin and from the customer perspective too. Keep up adding even more exciting functionalities & features in this app.. Thanks..

TrendOye
India
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 22, 2019

We use this app to ship through Delhivery & Bluedart shipping services. The app does what is required. And if there is an issue once in a while, the team is very responsive on email. This is a good app if you are shipping multiple packages daily.

FairFax - Macrobiotic Herbals
India
Almost 3 years using the app
September 20, 2018

Great app. Saves hours everyday, not to mention no errors. Developer is supportive as well. Made changes as per our requirement. Definitely a must have app.

Capes India
India
Almost 3 years using the app
October 1, 2021

we using this app from long time and performance of this app is really good , very easy to use with all couriers

CESARI LONDON
India
Over 2 years using the app
April 21, 2022

Indian logistics services application is easy to use. Very polite and helpful customer service. Response was very satisfactory, given the current health emergency.

French Crown
India
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 12, 2020

Jaron Smith Very good support & thanks for quick response .. Just now this month added to my store.

Flipside
India
Over 2 years using the app
June 27, 2019

Great app. Using it from last 1 year. Easy access to Support team and revert back within minutes with resolution.

Viral in India
India
About 2 years using the app