Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
June 27, 2019

Great app. Using it from last 1 year. Easy access to Support team and revert back within minutes with resolution.

Viral in India
India
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 21, 2021

The app works smoothly now. Had some trouble at the beginning but was solved in no time :) The back-end services are super fast as well. Thankyou!

AA Studio
India
Almost 2 years using the app
December 6, 2021

This is a very useful app for stores who uses courier services like Delhiver, Bluedirt etc. It makes the shipping process much easier with bulk operations. The support is timely and responsive.

BRISHNI
India
Almost 2 years using the app
September 14, 2018

This is the Best APP to all business in India, It works well for us. Extremely helpful support......

Master Weaver Ethnics India
India
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2018

Very useful app. Saves a lot of time!

Collar Tales
India
Over 1 year using the app
December 28, 2015

Highly Recommended*****...
Save loads of time!!
Earlier Manifesting was a tedious job ..Thanx to Delhivery-App has made our job so easy Plus Support Team is very responsive..

The Style Syndrome
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 6, 2020

Fantastic app! Helps me manage few delivery partners at the click of a button. Very helpful customer care, haven't faced any problems till now.

TatvaHealth
India
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 12, 2023

Great Support, lovely app. Our support requests were resolved within 24 hours. We requested for a custom feature & it was delivered to us promtly by the team.

Unboxify
India
About 1 year using the app
June 29, 2021

Best app till now, easy interface, to the point features, best support, everything is best till now as compared to other apps. I am saying this after 4 months of use

CurewithAyurveda
India
12 months using the app
June 21, 2017

nice and helpful!
yet there is space for improvement in terms of interface and buttons.

Fabuler
India
12 months using the app