Delivery Date Pro , 110 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to customize and streamline delivery dates and times, improving customer experience and reducing manual tasks. It's particularly useful for businesses with specific delivery requirements and offers per-product customization. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, seamless website integration, and reliability. The support team is noted for their swift responses and problem-solving abilities. Merchants also value unique features like the ability to leave notes with the calendar and its cost-effectiveness.

February 9, 2024

It has enough features to be used as an app to specify delivery dates. Support is excellent, and customization is handled quickly and carefully!

にほんものストア
Japan
May 11, 2023

Versatile and simple to use app. Awesome tech support. Highly recommend for your business with specific delivery requirements, including same day delivery parameters.

Wild Pansi
Australia
6 months using the app
March 22, 2023

While it's only been up for less than a month, the support team was fantastic at helping us with setting up the calendar since it required coding. They even matched our fonts and colors to fit the rest of the website so it appears seamless!

Persnickety Flowers
United States
13 days using the app
April 21, 2023

They have very responsive and helpful customer support and thanks to Nisha who helped me with the design part.

Bloom19
Malaysia
8 days using the app
January 23, 2018

I have been searching for over a year for an app that does everything Delivery Date Pro does. We offer free delivery to our customers in different cities as well as rural communities. One of the most frequent questions we get from our customers is: "When will you be delivering my product". Our delivery days change weekly to coincide with our family schedule and business operations. With this wonderful app (and some custom work that was done by the very helpful staff) we are now able to allow our customers to see their delivery day when they place an order and it will also send them their delivery day in the order confirmation email. I could not have asked for any better. In the last week we have not received one email asking for delivery dates. This allows us to provide much better service to our customers while saving us tons of time responding to the same customer inquiries. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

4everbee
Canada
About 5 years using the app
September 5, 2018

After trying different apps I use now Delivery Date Pro.
It works great. The support team vas very responsive and very helpful to make sure I got the app set up as I wished.

The Beauty Candy
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
Edited March 1, 2020

The CEO is very helpful! I suggest contacting him directly!he fixed my issue in a few minutes, very good man!

Casinetto
United Arab Emirates
Over 4 years using the app
December 29, 2019

Have used this app on our website, the team are really responsive and help with all your inquiries. Once the app is in place the back end system is quite easy to use.

Flower Empire Australia
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
January 18, 2019

Out of the box this is a great app. What's most impressive though is that the Zestard team are willing to help configure or customise the product to work for you! Great service.

The Bunched Co.
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
November 27, 2018

We haven't begun using this app yet for our store, but the support received leading up to launching our store has been incredibly helpful!

Reds Best
United States
Over 3 years using the app