Reviews (111)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage and specify delivery dates, enhancing customer experience. It's particularly useful for businesses with complex delivery needs. The app is noted for its seamless website integration and customization options. The support team is highly praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's recommended for streamlining delivery and pickup orders across various industries.

April 24, 2024

An excellent app with so many functions beneficial to a business, the customer support is next to none the team are always on hand to help out with any issues! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Sunflower Spalding
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

It has enough features to be used as an app to specify delivery dates. Support is excellent, and customization is handled quickly and carefully!

にほんものストア
Japan
Almost 4 years using the app
January 8, 2019

I find this app works well for me and delivery date selection. Support has been great with some customised work done to add delivery date selected by the customer to also appear in the automated purchase confirmation email for my customers reassurance. Very happy the team were happy to do this for me and promptly.

You blooms
New Zealand
Over 6 years using the app
January 31, 2018

Look no further this is THE best app for delivery date selection ! We are in the fast food business and this app is a god sent ! Worth every penny and more for the super duper fast technical support, beautiful interface and 100% working app! We faced a slight hitch on our site and the helpful zestard team fixed it almost immediately!

No more lost revenue or muddled deliveries!
Special thanks to Anuj ! For adding us on skype to provide faster support even late into the night!

Best ever experience with an app developer and technical support team.

We have tried so many different apps and programmers. The guys at zestard really know what they are doing.

We love it so much we have it on all our sites.

Yongle Kitchen
Singapore
About 6 years using the app
September 6, 2018

Really easy to use, fantastic support from webchat agent Zankar - super helpful! I would definitely recommend! :)

Skin Republic UK
United Kingdom
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited February 1, 2019

I love this app so far! I have had several issues with other calendar apps, but this one seems to do a great job! Customer service is great, they did respond right away and provided customizations within 24 Hours exactly as requested. I will use this app on my other shop as well. definitely recommend!!

Blooms of Hawaii
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 5, 2019

I have this app installed on both of my shops. I love especially their customer service, fast, friendly and efficient. always fixing issues or help with customizations within 1 day. highly recommend!

Pacific Leis
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 29, 2019

Have used this app on our website, the team are really responsive and help with all your inquiries. Once the app is in place the back end system is quite easy to use.

Flower Empire Australia
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
January 18, 2019

Out of the box this is a great app. What's most impressive though is that the Zestard team are willing to help configure or customise the product to work for you! Great service.

The Bunched Co.
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
November 27, 2018

We haven't begun using this app yet for our store, but the support received leading up to launching our store has been incredibly helpful!

Reds Best
United States
Over 3 years using the app