Zapiet ‑ Rates by Distance

Zapiet ‑ Rates by Distance

$19.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
59 reviews
59 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
59 reviews
January 18, 2023

After using other delivery apps, Jessica at Zapiet went absolutely ABOVE and BEYOND to get us up and running Zapiet, especially when Shopify was unable to help. When our previously app went down, and Shopify was unable to troubleshoot the issues, Jessica spent hours with me walking through every step until the app was working PERFECTLY. I've never had such helpful, caring, and patient customer service ever. Our store depends on this service working correctly and without her help, it would have completely shut us down. I cannot thank her enough!!!

County Line Florals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 2, 2023

Flora was amazingly patient and knowledgable. She stuck with me for hours helping me set up the app exactly how I needed it to and help facilitate between Zapiet and Shopify. She deserves a raise, a promotion, heck let her on the board!

Weekend_Treasures_EstateSales
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Zapiet replied January 13, 2023

Hi Amanda,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

I am glad I was able to help you get you setup with Zapiet ‑ Rates by Distance and Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery on chat.

Wishing you all the best for the New Year!

All the best,
Flora

December 27, 2022

It might be confusing sometimes, but the support team is always there to help and whilst ur doing something else they even work on ur website about the issues!

Houtnhak
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 6, 2022

Your application is very good and help me every day to send my products. I am very happy to use Zapiet

arbustefruitier.com
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 22, 2022

We've been using this app since forever and we absolutely love it. In all these years we've only had two issues and they were solved very fast. Jessica helped me today and she was amazing! Thank you Jessica!

dbakers Miami
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Zapiet replied November 23, 2022

Hi Christian,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review.

It was my pleasure helping you today with our Delivery Rates by Distance & Store Pickup + Delivery apps.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Cheers,
Jessica

October 28, 2022

I needed help setting up and Jessica was extremely helpful and patient with me. She responded quickly and got everything done that i needed! 10/10

Online Nail Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Zapiet replied November 3, 2022

Hi there,

It was my pleasure helping you today to set up our Delivery Rates by Distance app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Have a lovely weekend,

Jessica

October 26, 2022

The app works with Shopify 2.0. The customer support is great! Very fast and happy to help with implementation in the store. I can only recommend this app!

Veldengras
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited July 15, 2022

App works great on Shopify and the developer has great add-ons. Maria from support is fantastic anytime you need help.

Platinum Prep Meals
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 24, 2022

This is an excellent app for charging delivery rates based on distance. I have been really happy with this app as well as the Zapiet Store Pick-up & Delivery app, they have allowed us to offer a lot of options and flexibility to our customers and stay competitive. Their customer service is also excellent, with fast response times and helpful explanations! Jessica helped me recently and was great! Everyone who has helped me at Zapiet has been professional and super helpful.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 2, 2022

Very fast customer support. App is great. Very happy to finally find an app that allows my stores checkout process to go smoothly.

Undervalue Appliances.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
Zapiet replied June 3, 2022

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for the amazing review!

We're glad to hear that our app has helped with your checkout process.
Should you need anything else, you know where to find us.

Cheers,
Klaudia