Reviews (118)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and high customizability, particularly its ability to set specific rules for different products. The visual timer and delivery date display are noted to enhance customer shopping experience and boost conversion rates. The app's seamless integration with various themes adds a professional touch to stores. Many merchants commend the customer service for its quick response times and helpful support. The app is praised for its reliability in displaying accurate delivery times.

May 9, 2024

I have had to reach out only a couple of times to customer support and they have always been most helpful. This most recent time Dan assisted me, and he understood my concern and his recommendations fixed my issue immediately. This is a great app, and customer support is always quick to respond and incredibly knowledgeable!

It's Game Time Shoes
United States
5 months using the app
May 30, 2024

Great customer support when I needed to work on something like re-positioning the timer. They came back to me very quickly with a solution

R&R Sports Apparel
Philippines
5 days using the app
March 13, 2024

We think the Delivery Timer application is great! Works very well and the pricing options are reasonable. We shall continue using this. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 9, 2024

it doesnt work, I can't contact with support

b2b-Beautiona
Poland
4 months using the app
LAUNCHTIP replied March 11, 2024

Hi b2b-Beautonia,

We have checked your store and can see the timer is active and loading well.

We could not see any support tickets or request. We have reached out to you with confirmation of the above as well as some handy support guides to get you up and running.

If you require anymore assistance, simply reply to our support ticket. You can also reach our support from either this App Store Page or from within Delivery Timer.

Kind regards,

Chloe

March 9, 2024

Great app with good service. Works exactly how we expected it to

Timeless Vintage
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 7, 2024

easy!
We are a Vermont Farm HeirloomPorkShop.com selling pastured pork and organic beef.
We ship out all orders on Tuesday and all orders arrive by Thursday.
I tried other delivery app on shopify and they could not handle this task.
in fact this is the message from my previous 3rd party app.
"Our configuration is mainly configured for multiple consecutive working days.
But it cannot be configured for a single working day (Date calculation logic cannot achieve the correct date effect you want).

It is recommended that you look at the estimated arrival date apps of other merchants to see if any of them meet your needs."

Well needless to say. I dropped that company and Expert Village Media a tech company who helped me on shopify told me about Launchtip. I gave a support ticket to Launchtip and they responded same day. the previous company responded 1 week later on 2 request.
I recommended Launchtip! Problem solved!

HeirloomPorkShop.com @ LeBlanc Family Farm VT
United States
6 days using the app
February 22, 2024

Amazing customer service. Dan was responsive to my request and made using this app easy. Will recommend

JEEP LEAK FIX
United States
6 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Absolutely fantastic!!! Looks and performs great and excellent customer service

Shelvee.com
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
May 2, 2024

good app

multi store
Pakistan
About 13 hours using the app
December 5, 2023

Not only is the app great, but the customer service is great as well. I've just recently installed it, so I'm excited to see how it performs.

Divine Feminine Works
United States
15 days using the app