Delivery Timer , 116 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and high customizability, particularly its ability to set specific rules for different products. The visual timer and delivery date display are noted to enhance customer shopping experience and boost conversion rates. The app's seamless integration with various themes adds a professional touch to stores. Many merchants commend the customer service for its quick response times and helpful support. The app is praised for its reliability in displaying accurate delivery times.

October 11, 2019

great service, the app did not work and they fixed this really quick, great app and top service, can reallly recommend tehm

Copackr.com
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
April 15, 2020

Gave it 2 stars for its ease of setup. Rules kept disabling and being deleted on a daily basis. Was not workable for us.

Fancy Fanny
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LAUNCHTIP replied April 15, 2020

Our developer is continuing to look into why this may have occurred on the merchants setup and will hopefully resolve any outstanding errors going forward. Kind Regards, Dan.

Update: This issue has now been resolved.

January 11, 2022

great app and even better customer service! Would recommend time and time again. If you are after an app that is going to help your customers understand your time scales this is the app!

TLLC Wholesale LTD
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 15, 2021

I used the app and its pretty good for the most part. The support service is great and I recommend it

Smooth&Charming
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 19, 2022

Wonderful so far! Installed automatically, easy to adjust/change, looks great on the site. Love it so far!

Cliff & Pebble
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 3, 2020

Not only an awesome app with a fair price but also an AMAZING SUPPORT! Talk to Dan who took a custom personal request and made it available for me in less than 24 hours with live documentation and helped me thru the process. Just great.

Meat House Panama
Panama
Over 1 year using the app
November 6, 2020

Great app & better service! Needed some adjustments and Dan helped straight away. Really happy with the look of the app on the site. I would 100% recommend

Nuevo Club
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2021

Great app works really well and very easy to set up. I wanted the message to display somehwere different on my theme and Dan from support did this for me in no time at all. Very helpful

Spare and Square
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 1, 2022

Gran Aplicación. Facilita mucho poder ofrecer tiempo estimados de entrega a los clientes. Encima es gratis.

Detoxify® España
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
June 28, 2022

So far so good, not sure if 500 clicks are enough. For such a small startup, you should have slightly more free view.

KLETTPACK
Germany
Over 1 year using the app