Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and compatibility with various themes. They value its customizable delivery times and exact delivery date features, which have been noted to boost conversion rates and reduce cart abandonment. The app's customer service is praised for its efficiency and quick problem-solving. Its unique feature of independent cut-off times for each rule set is also highly recommended.

February 7, 2022

Very easy to use and the set up guidelines are easy to understand. It may get expensive though, in which case I may seek other options

Satin & Sox
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 10, 2022

This app is perfect and really easy to use. I love the visual timer and the way we can translate the text based timer on our own.
Moreover, the support is extremly reactive and helpful.

50 nuances de geek
France
About 1 year using the app
June 3, 2021

Excellent response time and great app. We have used the delivery timer for years and it has been 100% flawless. Thanks for the great service.

Consiglio's Kitchenware
Canada
12 months using the app
April 23, 2021

The best timer app weve found so far, and the support for the issues weve had has been great - quick responses, super helfpul and friendly. Thanks!

Unearthed Sounds
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
LAUNCHTIP replied April 23, 2021

Your review is much appreciated.

Thanks!

April 26, 2022

Great app and great support. Had some hiccup with the app but support was able to resolve it in a timely manner.

TeciSoft
Canada
11 months using the app
January 17, 2022

This app does exactly what I needed and it works very nicely. I really recommend it. Thank you so much.

KRISTALLBOX
Germany
11 months using the app
November 4, 2020

One of the best apps i found on the app store. very easy to set up and to enable, you can also create rules to use different delivery times for each products, what to say... just perfect and at a very reasonable price

Kruz736
Italy
11 months using the app
February 4, 2022

Much easier to set up than I expected. I have a lot of different suppliers with different shipping times, however, I was able to create custom rules for each one very easily. I also like the display style.

Monkey Bunks
Canada
11 months using the app
November 6, 2019

It does just what we needed it to do, I had an issue (operator error) with setup, but the developer offered quick support and resolved it. Thanks!

Lowbrow Customs, LLC
United States
10 months using the app
February 1, 2023

<<<

rvshopde
Germany
9 months using the app