Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and high customizability, particularly its ability to set specific rules for different products. The visual timer and delivery date display are noted to enhance customer shopping experience and boost conversion rates. The app's seamless integration with various themes adds a professional touch to stores. Many merchants commend the customer service for its quick response times and helpful support. The app is praised for its reliability in displaying accurate delivery times.

July 12, 2022

Great Support! They will help you if you encounter any issue. The app is also great and fit perfectly in my store

Star Telescope
United States
4 months using the app
January 31, 2022

Great app that creates an extra sense of urgency for customer purchases. Great dev support as well!

Veil Garments
United States
3 months using the app
September 4, 2022

I downloaded this app in need of a way to accurately state shipping times in an easy to read fashion. This app is it, and the customer service was incredible.

Imperium Forever
United States
2 months using the app
October 19, 2020

Super effective support and quickly solved the problem. I highly recommended the app! Easy used and set up. p.s. Thank you, Dan, for the support to quickly fix the code.

GALSENSE
United States
2 months using the app
December 10, 2022

just fine, it does what it is supposed to do, doesn´t really offer anything more. Im pretty satisfied

gochargerzz
Netherlands
2 months using the app
January 29, 2021

Very fast response from Dan, I have moved to a new theme and needed the timer adjusting on the product and cart pages, he solved my issue in under 20 minutes! Thank you :)

HowCurious? Ltd
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 30, 2020

I added this app to my store with no code needed. It took 10 minutes to set up my rules and change the colours to suit our shop www.henrybags.co.uk You are able to easily select what days you dispatch, cut off times and exclude days that you do not delivery or dispatch, both regularly or due to holidays.

Henrybags.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 28, 2019

Great app, clearly improves conversion rate, particularly in the last hour of same day dispatch countdown. Thanks to Dan for fixing an issue we were having on our second country site. Highly recommend

Blue Bungalow
Australia
About 4 years using the app
September 30, 2019

A great app that does exactly what you want it to do. Clean, simple and flexible design with solid back end functionality. Plus, it's supported by a very helpful and friendly team. Highly recommend.

Huski
New Zealand
About 4 years using the app
February 14, 2023

Why is this app awesome? Well thought out AND they do something that almost no other delivery timer offers. That feature is to allow independent cut-of times for each rule you set. Seems simple, but it is a must when you have different cut-off times for various sets of products.

The Sewing Studio
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app