Delivery Timer Estimated Timer

Delivery Timer Estimated Timer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
83 reviews
83 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
83 reviews
April 23, 2021

The best timer app weve found so far, and the support for the issues weve had has been great - quick responses, super helfpul and friendly. Thanks!

Unearthed Sounds
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
LAUNCHTIP replied April 23, 2021

Your review is much appreciated.

Thanks!

February 28, 2021

assssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssaopiijdleflkwouhdsfjdpoiwpodhlcjuwfuwoeijwlicj

Gorilla Workouts
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
January 29, 2021

Very fast response from Dan, I have moved to a new theme and needed the timer adjusting on the product and cart pages, he solved my issue in under 20 minutes! Thank you :)

HowCurious? Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited January 31, 2021

I initially gave 5 star but after using it for a while, 3 stars is the most I can give it. Good app but very limited and price is a bit high for just showing a timer. I offer next day delivery with a cut off time of 3pm for majority of customers in the uk. However there are a small number of areas in the UK where I cannot send orders next day, the timer cannot be adjusted for these customers and still shows next day delivery for them as well. Also international customers will also see message for next delivery which I don't offer. The app definitely needs improvement and if they can implement this change, it will definitely be a 5 star rated app and will be worth the money. As it is, it is not great and expensive. I am considering uninstalling the app.

Madspeed7
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 30, 2020

I added this app to my store with no code needed. It took 10 minutes to set up my rules and change the colours to suit our shop www.henrybags.co.uk You are able to easily select what days you dispatch, cut off times and exclude days that you do not delivery or dispatch, both regularly or due to holidays.

Henrybags.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 6, 2020

Great app & better service! Needed some adjustments and Dan helped straight away. Really happy with the look of the app on the site. I would 100% recommend

Nuevo Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 4, 2020

One of the best apps i found on the app store. very easy to set up and to enable, you can also create rules to use different delivery times for each products, what to say... just perfect and at a very reasonable price

Kruz736
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited October 26, 2020

Very easy to use and the custom rules are great. Has all the logic you might need. We have just started using so much to try but so far doing great. https://www.mabrook.me

mabrook.me
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 20, 2020

Exactly what I wanted - simple to use and easy to make it suit your own website - would recommended

Manta Makes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
October 19, 2020

Super effective support and quickly solved the problem. I highly recommended the app! Easy used and set up. p.s. Thank you, Dan, for the support to quickly fix the code.

GALSENSE
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months