Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, automation of address input, and batch label creation, which simplifies shipping. Its customer service is praised for being responsive and helpful. The app is reported to improve warehouse preparation time and offers competitive international shipping rates. Some find it more convenient than the website and value its comprehensive documentation. However, there are suggestions for usability improvements. It's seen as a valuable tool for national and international shipping, easing daily operations.

March 8, 2024

Die App könnte noch einfacher aufgestellt sein, vor allem bei internationaler Warenpost und allg. Sendungen ins Ausland. Der Service der Mitarbeiter ist allerdings sehr gut und zuverlässig. Schnelle und zuverlässige Hilfe.

Jump Rope Expert Mira Wate
Germany
About 2 years using the app
November 11, 2020

App funktioniert leider nur für DHL Paket National. Sobald ich ein Label für eine Sendung nach Österreich mit DHL Paket International erstellen will, kommt diese Fehlermeldung: Hard validation error occured. [CreateLabelPaket.PaketAPI-1101]
Das angegebene Produkt ist nicht bekannt.
Die ausgewählte Abrechnungsnummer steht nicht zur Verfügung. Das Produkt und die Abrechnungsnummer sind aber richtig in den App-Einstellungen hinterlegt.

NeverNot GmbH
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
DHL replied November 11, 2020

Unser Support-Team untersucht Ihren Fall bereits und hat sich direkt mit Ihnen in Verbindung gesetzt.
Es scheint, das Sie abweichende Abrechnungsnummern im DHL Geschäftskundenportal hinterlegt haben, welche mit den Einstellungen in der App angepasst werden müssen. Wir arbeiten bereits daran.

Edited November 16, 2020

Update:
Der Kundenservice hat sich freundlich und schnell um mein Anliegen gekümmert. Der Fehler soll jetzt behoben werden. Ursprüngliche Rezension:
Alle 3 Monate muss ich mein Passwort im DHL Geschäftskundenportal ändern. Schon mal dämlich genug! Jetzt ist das Passwort geändert, lässt sich aber nicht in der App ändern, sodass diese nutzlos geworden ist. Sehr nervig!

The Facial Room
Germany
About 2 years using the app
DHL replied November 16, 2020

Das hat mit der Sicherheit Ihre Benutzerkontos zu tun. Sobald Sie in der App einmal den Fehler falsche Benutzerdaten erhalten, wird die Passwort Eingabe aktiviert und Sie können dieses einfach wieder in den App Einstellungen anpassen. Ich habe Ihnen ein Anleitung dazu direkt geschickt.

March 13, 2023

Soweit eine gute App mit einer verhältnismäßig einfachen Bedienung. Nach der Anmeldung für ein Geschäftskonto ging es recht schnell und gut voran.
Das einzige was und bisher aufgefallen ist und wofür wir noch keine Lösung gefunden haben ist, dass wir einige Produkte haben, welche aus mehreren Teilen bestehen und diese müssen in mehreren Paketen versendet werden. Allerdings können wir pro Produkt nur ein Versandetickett erstellen und nicht mehrere.
Das wäre noch wichtig zu ergänzen.

LEISE Design Shop
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
DHL replied March 21, 2023

Hallo LEISE Design Shop,

vielen Dank für das konstruktive Feedback, ich werde dies gerne an unserer Entwicklerteam weiterleiten und sobald es Neuerungen geben sollte, werden wir dich direkt informieren.

Edited December 13, 2023

=EDITED=

Have updated my review from 1 star as the customer services has improved. The interface has been improved, however the app still does not show how much the packages are.

====
Doesnt work half the time, and support dont respond. App is not even loading right now. Also when it does work, it does not show you the prices of the shipping option you are selecting, so it is difficult to assess if you have the right option selected, and you also have no overview of what is being spent on shipping.

Projekt Glitter
Germany
About 1 year using the app
DHL replied March 31, 2023

Hello Projekt Glitter,

We are very sorry that you are having such difficulties. Our support team has already contacted you two days ago, if you haven't received the mail, please write us a request again so that we can really help you. We want to assist you so that you can enjoy the benefits of our app.

Please contact: support@dhlshipping.app.

Edited January 28, 2021

UPDATE: Some labels are printed even if the address is not correct, the "Print only if codeable" is Always on, So I hope the app will alert us that the address is wrong before printing the label. also, we hope it will soon support Warenpost international (ُEinzeltarif + zum Kilotarif) outside EU (with Autofill the duty form) and then it will deserve 5 Stars rating. But anyway you did a good job and thanks for the good work.

مكتبة بنيان
Germany
6 months using the app
DHL replied August 17, 2020

Hello, actually you don't have to do that, because the app automatically adds the tracking number tot the fulfillment, when the label is created. So that you have to do less steps manually and be faster in the process. Hopefully that answers our question, otherwise we will be pleased to help you further, by contacting our support: dhlshipping@dhlshipping.app

November 8, 2020

Grundsätzlich zufrieden! Nervig ist nur, dass ständig einfach dieser fehler auftaucht und man länger warten muss bis es dann wieder geht und der fehler weg ist! "Hard validation error occured. [CreateLabelPaket.PaketAPI-1101]
Bitte geben Sie ein gültiges Sendungsdatum an."
Dieser Bug sollte endlich mal behoben werden!

Vanessa Busch
Germany
3 months using the app
DHL replied November 9, 2020

Hallo, vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, der Fehler ist mittlerweile behoben un tritt nicht mehr auf. Danke für Ihre Geduld.