Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to prevent unauthorized content copying, enhancing the store's professionalism. It's praised for its ease of installation, affordability, and effectiveness on both desktop and mobile platforms. The app is particularly beneficial for stores with unique content. Merchants also commend the quick customer support and have noticed an increase in their website's loading speed.

Edited August 14, 2019

Disable RIght Click is a simple inexpensive app that does what it claims. It does have a free version which is a great start and includes a pay version that is decently priced. Recommended for all!

https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2019

I love this app it keeps everything safe and the sound from everyone. No right clicking is very important

Mountain View Candle Works
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2019

Perfect app to "protect" your pictures and texts. Easy to use and works without code adjustments. Highly recommended.

art by life
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 17, 2019

This app has changed the security of my store and has protected a lot of customers from fraudulent or impersonating stores like ours. It's a wonderful app

Kickked®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 21, 2018

Awesome app!! It is doing it's job, no more fear of copy cats on my products now! Awesome app!! It is doing it's job, no more fear of copy cats on my products now!

Tshirtfella Store
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
March 30, 2019

This app is amazing and does exactly what it describes. It's important to protect your store products and texts from being copied and pasted and this app does exactly that. Awesome job

Dukaiko
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 30, 2019

Very nice feature which is great for customers to focus on products they like and competitors from taking your images

Trivoshop.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 27, 2019

OMG!!! thank you... thank you... thank you. I'm sooo tired of chasing scum that post jpgs of my work for sale as their own. It's hard enough climbing Google stats without competing with my own images on someone else's site. Super easy install. ❤❤❤

Best Welcome Bags
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 23, 2018

Amazing tool! #1 tool on Shopify for protecting your most precious assets. Great for companies that want to build proprietary content. Definitely highly recommended! A+

Scooters 'N Chairs
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 23, 2018

We use this App to assist in the protection of our online store. We appreciate what this app provides and have been more than satisfied with the quality of product & service. Our experience has been with the App has been good.

Heartful Touch Designs
United States
About 1 year using the app