Disco: Flash Sales & Discounts

Disco: Flash Sales & Discounts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
104 reviews
104 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
104 reviews
December 19, 2022

A fantastic application, the best of all that I have tried.
The support service is very good. Highly recommended.

Midimal
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 15, 2022

Great that they have a free plan!

Eyed Vibe
Canada
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
December 10, 2022

The app is great, I didn't have a problem. The only conflict was it's cross-functionality between discounts. My store has discounts with codes, automatic discounts, and discounts that can/cannot be combined with others. This app only allows you to apply automatic discounts - and for that, I cannot use this app. Hope to see more compatibility in the future

REBELLIVN
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 2, 2022

Used Disco for the black friday sales last year, and using it again this season. Planned the sales in advance to start at midnight on black friday and everything went smoothly.

Merecroft
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 1, 2022

Great application for sale pages, product discounts and sale timer. Can create landing page for you with products and banners.

Lookin
Ireland
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 28, 2022

Very cool app. Added a BFS to our shop in under an hour, looked great, worked well. The only thing I don't understand is why this app charges monthly and yet it's for one weekend every year. There's just no point in paying for it for a year to use it once. I'll be canceling and re-installing next year. This means the devs don't get paid (which they should as it's a great app). They should charge a one-off fee which I would happily pay.

Nature Provides
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 27, 2022

Generally good and reliable. Applying discounts takes several minutes. Products not clickable; navigation not great. Speed of app, improved navigation, quality of life features like coping information, better form-field entry, improve usability ... are deprioritized over an increasing amount of bloat features.

Materia Store
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
ProductEssentials replied November 28, 2022

Hi there

Thank you for the feedback.

We try to strike a balance between improving user experience and adding new features requested by users.

Regarding "copying of information", we recently released a feature to copy previous sales, have you tried that? From the dashboard, you click the "duplicate" icon on a sale to copy its information into a new sale creation form.

We are also planning on adding an easier way to see excluded collections & products of a live sale, as we spoke about.

If you would like to elaborate a bit on the navigation and form-field issues, we would be very grateful. Shoot an email at support@productessentials.app, so we can to improve it.

Best regards
John

November 26, 2022

This app in incredible. One of the best apps I have used. Helped me acheive a 200% increase in Black Friday Sales. Outstanding service

GongDwana
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 26, 2022

Support is very helpful and quick to reply. They were able to sort out any issue we had during setup.

Drameda
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 26, 2022

Very easy to create a sale, and add a promotion bar and product page countdown timers to the sale. Amazing.

Big Prime Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days