Reviews (104)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and quick feature updates. They appreciate its badges, countdown timers, and automatic price adjustments, which have significantly boosted sales. The customer support is praised for its prompt and helpful responses. Merchants also value its seamless store integration, bulk discount handling, and sales scheduling capabilities. The free plan is a good starting point, and the automatic addition and removal of product tags during sales is noted for its convenience.

November 28, 2023

Downloaded the Disco app to run a Black Friday sale. Blown away by the easy of setup, functionality, and customization options. Exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend!

BlueRidge Co.
United States
3 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Everything went wel a great eye opener for future promo.

GRITS Official
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 7, 2023

I love the app work perfectly. They're super fast to improve the app. I asked for a feature Fixed price and within 24 hours it was up. I recommend that app 100%

Alluneedbro
Canada
10 months using the app
November 4, 2023

Great app, works well and is easy to use and customise. The customer support is also very quick to reply. Will continue to use any time I have a requirement for a sale in the future. I particularly love the badges and count down timer on the product page. 10/10 thank you

Lolli Wraps
Australia
2 months using the app
Edited January 13, 2024

I initially downloaded Disco to assist me in adding Black Friday deals to my store, and I’ve had a good experience with it so far. The guides were easy to follow, and now my store is performing great.

Crucian Gardens Apparel
United States
2 months using the app
November 25, 2023

The best sales app we have used. Easy to understand and use. Very useful for our store. Comes with friendly and quick help from the support team.

Tech Direct NG
Nigeria
13 days using the app
November 20, 2023

The Best customer service!!
Cannot recommend this app enough! The support we received in the lead up to our sale has been above and beyond - John you are amazing, thank-you!

BARE Leather
Australia
13 days using the app
November 28, 2023

really smooth and easy to run, one suggestion is that the app could not allow other discounts to be used whilst its running, but other than that great!

the Housite UK
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
November 23, 2023

It looks good, but it is not compatible with Shopify Emails. Unfortunately because of this app in my mails is showed the original price of the products instead my discounted price. How should I pay for such a mess? On Black Friday? Wow. Thank you!

TheNorseWind
Bulgaria
14 days using the app
ProductEssentials replied November 25, 2023

Hello,

I'm truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered while using our app in conjunction with Shopify Emails. I understand how frustrating these technical issues can be.

I'd like to clarify that our app is designed specifically to adjust prices at predetermined times and does not directly integrate with Shopify Emails. This means that any discrepancies you're seeing in the email prices are related to the way Shopify Emails interacts with product pricing data.

That being said, I'm here to help as much as I can. As this seems to be an issue on Shopify's end, I encourage you to reach out to Shopify's support team for more specific assistance regarding their email service. They are best equipped to address concerns related to Shopify Emails.

Additionally, considering your experience, it might be beneficial to explore alternative email marketing tools that align more closely with your needs. There are several robust and user-friendly options available that offer a better solution.

Please let me know if there's anything else I can do to assist you. Your satisfaction with our app is our top priority, and we're committed to making your experience as positive as possible.

October 27, 2023

This app is incredibly effective, bringing exactly what I wanted. It show the discount badges at the products image and it's super easy to use. Congrats! Recommend.

Ótica Belém
Brazil
12 days using the app