Reviews (104)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and quick feature updates. They appreciate its badges, countdown timers, and automatic price adjustments, which have significantly boosted sales. The customer support is praised for its prompt and helpful responses. Merchants also value its seamless store integration, bulk discount handling, and sales scheduling capabilities. The free plan is a good starting point, and the automatic addition and removal of product tags during sales is noted for its convenience.

July 1, 2020

This App has helped me a lot acheive the sales and goals that i required to meet. Unfortunately it is not free forever which for some stores this does not work.

Kingsley Apparel
Australia
4 months using the app
November 24, 2020

Fantastic app, exactly what we needed. Super easy to use, absolutely no issues with set up. Highly recommend

Moddanio
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 30, 2021

I tried out several apps for my black friday sale, and this one was the easiest to use and did the job well. No code needed, no hiccups. Highly recommended.

Lehza Vintage
South Africa
3 months using the app
November 29, 2019

The APP does exactly what it should do, the support is one of the best I have ever seen in the last years!!!!

Great Job, really appreciated!!

NOUVEAU LASHES Schweiz
Switzerland
3 months using the app
November 8, 2021

Great app and awesome support from the team! Does exactly as required. Highly recommended to run your sales seamlessly

Blackbeard's Den
South Africa
3 months using the app
November 19, 2022

GOOD APP EASY TO GET AROUND NICE ITERFACE THE ONLY IS IF JUST WE HAD A FREE PLAN ON ALL THE SERVICES

DillydallyShop
France
3 months using the app
February 7, 2023

Very handy app if you just need a discount promotion tool.

Claybourn - Est.1910 | Premium,Timeless & Ethical Fashion | Claybourn.co
Australia
3 months using the app
November 25, 2019

This app is very simple and very well thought out and easy to use. If you want to have easy sales/discounts, then this app is the one to use.

Arevamae Merchandise
Spain
3 months using the app
ProductEssentials replied November 25, 2019

Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to review the app.

It is great to hear that you find the app simple and easy to use. Wish you the best of luck with your Black Friday sale!

December 15, 2022

Great that they have a free plan!

Eyed Vibe
Canada
3 months using the app
November 3, 2023

App works well and is perfect for our needs. Support responds quickly if there is an issue.

A M Exclusive's Community Store
United States
28 days using the app