Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Product Discount, Scheduled Sales, Flash Sale, Countdown Timer

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 235 reviews

Koso

Location Mexico

Muy buena aplicación de descuentos pero me parece un poco cara la version premium. Si estuviera a mitad de precio...

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Hi, Thank you for the feedback.
Should there be a price review, we will keep you posted.
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Deco Agents

It's awsome and vvery easy to use. I defently recommendet it! Can choose all collection and the discount price is correct :)

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. It certainly encourages us to do better ;)

Pro Edge Paintball

Great APP, did exactly what it was supposed to do. Thank you for a great working app that allows you to start and stop promotions automatically!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!

Good luck to your business :)

STREET MODE ™

Campaign Time Turned into a Complete Fiasco. Because suddenly there was a problem. It's not fixed! It's complete bullshit!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. As mentioned in our email, the issue had been resolved. We apologize for the inconvenient caused.

Saifeshta

There was no other way to do the sale and we were stuck for black Friday so this is defiantly a life saver!

PORTRAIT MY PET

This app is worthless, I tried the free 100 products which is misleading as if you are setting an active discount and then you changed the products your quota is gone! Also the app asked for an access to orders and customers information which is a big question mark?? Not only this, when you delete the app you will need to delete all codes that the app installed in your theme as it will mess with the collection page. Time wasting!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you for your review. We tried to call you to explain in detail however we were not able to get hold of you. As mentioned in our pricing plans, the app page as well as the installation page, the free plan is for "FIRST 100 variants" and not 100 products as mentioned. There is also an in-app counter that mentions this as well. Do contact our support if you need more clarifications in regards to the billing or if you need a refund.

The reason why we request to access to orders which requires all the access you had mentioned is because we need it for our Analytics Report feature. Without the access, our app could not fetch any revenue related data for it. If you look at some other discount apps that does not has this features, they will not ask for this data. You can refer to Shopify's documentations here:

https://shopify.dev/api/admin-rest/2021-10/resources/order#resource_object

This is also stated in our privacy policy which is a requirement to agree on before installing the app. Also please note that our data protection is GDPR compliant and the access is in compliant to Shopify's procedures.

Please note that as mentioned in our FAQ you are required to click on the UNINSTALL button in-app before proceeding with uninstalling in at the Shopify Admin Panel. This is a well known Shopify behaviour that affect other apps as well. You can refer to the following for more information:

https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/how-to-remove-the-code-of-app-from-shopify-theme-before/m-p/745680

Should you have any further inquiries, do drop us an email at support@amai.com. Thank you

Eco Bio Boutique

Great app! It works perfectly. Easy to configure and install. I'm not using the timer but it's very nice :)

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you love the app !

Common Fibers

Super simple and easy to use for setting up a scheduled sale. Perfect for planning for Black Friday!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for the kind feedback. Good Luck to your business :)

Skylighter, Inc.

For years I have used and recommended this app to fellow business owners. It has made setting up promos, sales, and scheduling offers easy as pie! Some of the latest updates have been a little frustrating, but i'm really happy to say that after contacting support the latest revision addressed all of my concerns making me a happy camper! If your looking for an app to make scheduling sales a million times easier you really can not go wrong!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you for recommending this app. We would like to thank you for providing us such valuable feedback in regards to our app's improvement.

Brown Owl Organics

Excellent ability to apply discounts in a granular way & also show original price. Saves us having to use Pricebooks in Vend.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you like them as much as we do! Don't hesitate to get back in touch if you need anything else!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24