Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

by SpurIT

Storewide Sales, Product Discount, Flash Sale, Scheduled Sales

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 162 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 162 reviews

SwimmingGear

I used this app to help me set a discount on just my sale items for holiday sales. It works great! Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! We're really glad to hear the app is suiting your needs, and we're more than happy to help if you need further assistance

YummiesForYou

Recommend!!!
Worked exactly as intended and so easy. Could not be more reasonably priced. Many thanks!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

MYGO GIFT

Fantastic. The easiest way to create, schedule and manage discounts! Works perfect, setup is really simple. Had a few questions and a support guy responded in a minute, they care about clients and it’s so cool. 

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

RDKL-U

Has some bugs, and does not work properly, applied the discount percentage set by us twice on all our products, this happened multiple times.

Developer reply

September 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you've faced difficulties using our app and would like to fix it asap. Could you please let us know about bugs using more details? Please respond to our email or contact us via live chat, so we could rectify the issue immediately

AC Charger

Very happy and satisfied with the bulk discount, we used it during sales and it works excellent. Great app!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Metheadz

Great app!!! It has helped us a lot by simplifying discount campaigns! Very easy to set up and still looking forward to using it some more!!!

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! We're really glad to hear the app is suiting your needs, and we're more than happy to help if you need further assistance

New Items Model

Install the application, create a campaign, which at the time of testing and after deactivation changed the price of all products, temporarily dismantled the application, to reconfigure my products, and results in a monthly charge for the plan unlimited, being never page for the use of this.

The application has a good appearance, with its configuration, however, due to the fact of charging without my authorization, it remains in bad appearance.

A charge of approximately 18 USD to change the price permanently your campaigns is not worth it

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Thank you for your feedback!
Please note that the app works with product prices included in configured rules only, there're 100 free variants for discount in the app, after that you'll be charged, you can see that in the app's dashboard. Also, mind that we don't charge our customers straightly, they're charged by Shopify. Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to get more details to resolve this situation

Dick Johnson

The app is very bad. It causes a very bad problem to our code. The shop was closed for two days because this app. It´s also dosen´t work like they say. There is in the rules that " If you change prices after create rule" the price will not change back. Yes it will.

DO NOT DOWNLOAD

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

We're very sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties using our app, by the way, could you please specify about code problem in your store?
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to get more details.

Dick Johnson DE

App caused conflict to my three stores and customers cannot click the basket. Loose too many sales. I'm out.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Please note that the app don't have any influence on cart page, the app changes prices on product and collection pages.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to get more details. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience

Death Drips

Super easy to use. Saved myself TONS of time by not having to manually change my compare at prices for a holiday flash sale. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! We're really glad to hear the app is suiting your needs, and we're more than happy to help if you need further assistance

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17