Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

by SpurIT

Storewide Sales, Product Discount, Flash Sale, Scheduled Sales

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 147 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 147 reviews

The Exquisite Few

I USED THIS APP TO CREATE DISCOUNTS IN BULK. WHAT WOULD TAKE AGES TO DO, WAS SO EASY, JUST A COUPLE OF CLICKS.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

Viking Runes

Use the app to schedule sales. The only app that allows schedule discount for variants, not the products. Works great!

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! We're really glad to hear the app is suiting your needs, and we're more than happy to help if you need further assistance

Vispuppy

Use this app to generate and to offer discounts to our customers. It just works!
Customer Service has also been really helpful!

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

TomBernShop

Use this app to generate discount rules and other apps allowing us to offer select discounts to our customers.
It just works!

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

CSM24 Store

The easiest way to create, schedule and manage discounts! Works perfect, setup is really simple. I had a few questions and support responded in a minute!!!

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

IZ Adaptive

The app created sales easily enough, but it is extremely glitchy. It would randomly turn on sale prices on certain items after a sale was ended, or it would fail to turn the sale prices off of select products within a sale group randomly.

Hopefully they can iron these kinks out, and then they may have a pretty functional app in future.

Also didn't like that I couldn't edit the products I wanted in a sale using a CSV. It made creating the sales much too slow.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

We're very sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties using our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to get more details. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience

Nitro Circus

Must have for setting up sales since Shopify doesn't let you bulk update or schedule price changes. Super happy with this.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

Wolf Lilly Co

Great app, highly recommend to any. It just works!
Wish it was free each time but you get what you pay for!

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Ocean Dancing

I am currently using two apps from SpurIT and am very happy.
Great app and great support. Guys fixed an issue with my theme in less than a day.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

Livie & Luca

From the beginning it was buggy. During the middle of our big sale, all of the sale items went back to regular price, although the app still showed the sale as Live. Lost a ton of revenue. Not recommended.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties using our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to get more details. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15