Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

by Amai

Product Discount, Scheduled Sales, Flash Sale, Storewide Sales

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 204 reviews

Rusty Nails Coffee Roasters

App fckup whole eshop - discount pending for deactivation couple of hours now with no response whatsoever. Terrible experience.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hi, thank you for you feedback. According to our records taken from Shopify:
- You installed the app at 11.52am,
- First logged into the app at 11.55am
- Uninstall the app at 12.43pm which is less than an hour of use time.

May I know if you had try to deactivate the sales rules for another shop because the usage time for this store you are writing from is definitely not "a couple of hours" as claimed.

Should you require any assistance, we are glad to help. Kindly drop us an email at support@amai.com or contact us via the Contact Support link.

Woodstock Chimes Consumer

This has proven to be a great app for scheduling sales but also much more. Because it has the ability to schedule start and end times we also use it to trigger page content, products within collections, sale banners etc. If you're curious, this was done by creating a "sale trigger" product and using Liquid if compare at price is not blank. Then we schedule the "sale trigger" product to go on sale at a given time/duration. Voila!
The developers should look at adding these additional features out of the box, as scheduling content changes in Shopify is absolutely lacking.
Great app as it is. Now our Customer Care and Marketing teams can schedule sales well in advance.

Session Store

This application is one of the best of its kind! I warmly recommend for automating bulk discoints and sales campain management!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation. We hope our app can assist you in converting more sales.

Mountain Of Jewels

Do not run this app if you are using another 3rd party app that update your prices during a sale. Otherwise its a good up, easy to set rules, nice collection of sticker and good customer service. Justin is on top of it!

Developer reply

October 18, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind and encouraging review. We hope our app can help you find great success in your business.

Imlak'esh Organics

Great app! Schedules easily. Great free plan. Works with Buy Buttons! You should give it a shot... it's risk free!

IRVINS

doesn't work, cant access dashboard. tried on a couple of stores. will contact staff for more details

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

UPDATE 06/10/2020: We had sent several emails and had tried to contact you via phone but there was no answer. We also had not received your support inquiry. Thank you.

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We had tried to call you several times on Friday and had left an e-mail message in regards to this matter and had yet to hear from you. We would like to look into this problem you are having as the Discount Manager should work right "out of the box".

Rags|Tags|Bags

So far, this app has been a LIFESAVER!!! So easy to update the prices and select products or collections to apply the discount to. This app EVEN has the ability to add a sales badge to the products which is AWESOME!!!

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are glad you like the app and hope it can help you with your business.

Clinical Research Dental

Love that this app drills down to the variant level and allows us to add a customized sale badge. Their customer service team even jumped in to solve some challenges we were having with the installation of the sale badge.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you for the encouraging words. We are glad that we can assist you with your inquiry.

DeepSouthSmokers

So far so good. A little confusing but I am getting the hang of it. Everything just seems a bit more complicated than it needs to be.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you for your review. Do contact us should you require any assistance or guidance with the app.

Lunaire Nordic

I like how you can apply the discount to the whole store with ease. It also allows you to tag your sales product making it easier to track. Love it.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21