Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

by Amai

Product Discount, Scheduled Sales, Flash Sale, Countdown Timer

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 219 reviews

Sofa Creations

Great app!! So easy to use and with no problems. It has made doing sales so much easier. Definitely give it a try.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Nati Shop

Just installed it and tried 2 different approaches: - discount on a couple of products
- discount on 2 collections ( ~ 600 products or more) The only thing you need to know: after you create a discount rule and press "Enable", just give it a couple of minutes. Grab a coffee or something and let the app does the work. Easy as pie, thanks, I'll keep it, along with premium fee (it worth every buck)

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! We're really glad to hear the app is suiting your needs, and we're more than happy to help if you need further assistance

DeadEyedHumans

Great app, great customer service. Loved it. Quick to respond and nice to talk to when in need of a help

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

Precise Plus Size™

So far the app seems good. I like the features and am looking forward to use them more. I will looking into how it works soon.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! We're really glad to hear the app is suiting your needs, and we're more than happy to help if you need further assistance

She Science

Really love the big update that was done recently :)
It has made it much easier to use. It's very quick to process price changes now.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

The Exquisite Few

I USED THIS APP TO CREATE DISCOUNTS IN BULK. WHAT WOULD TAKE AGES TO DO, WAS SO EASY, JUST A COUPLE OF CLICKS.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

Viking Runes

Use the app to schedule sales. The only app that allows schedule discount for variants, not the products. Works great!

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! We're really glad to hear the app is suiting your needs, and we're more than happy to help if you need further assistance

CSM24 Store

The easiest way to create, schedule and manage discounts! Works perfect, setup is really simple. I had a few questions and support responded in a minute!!!

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

IZ Adaptive

The app created sales easily enough, but it is extremely glitchy. It would randomly turn on sale prices on certain items after a sale was ended, or it would fail to turn the sale prices off of select products within a sale group randomly.

Hopefully they can iron these kinks out, and then they may have a pretty functional app in future.

Also didn't like that I couldn't edit the products I wanted in a sale using a CSV. It made creating the sales much too slow.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

We're very sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties using our app, and we would really like to look into this further for you.
Whenever convenient for you, please respond to our email and let us know when we can connect with you over the phone in order to get more details. Again, we are very sorry for any inconvenience

Nitro Circus

Must have for setting up sales since Shopify doesn't let you bulk update or schedule price changes. Super happy with this.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22