Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

by Amai

Product Discount, Scheduled Sales, Flash Sale, Storewide Sales

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 163 reviews

Braidsart

Great app! Easy to use and great customer service! I really recommend for anyone wanting to make large discounts

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks so much! :)

Matchboxmart

Quick Customer Service helped me with a problem I had. Thank you very much I really appreciate your help.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied!

Aromateket

Easy to use. Works as it should. Using free version for now. ***Easy to use. Works as it should. Using free version for now.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated!

Stone Bird

Great! The easiest way to create, schedule and manage discounts!
Forget about manual prices editing

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Zebra Boy

Great app that allows me to manage my discount campaigns, easy to install and configure, great support team

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks so much! Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

Cosmoletics

Use this app to generate and to offer discounts for my customers. It just works!
Customer service has also been really helpful! Thank you!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

IF:Gathering

This app has worked flawlessly for our team! We never have to worry about sales not running on time and have the added peace of knowing the bulk discounts are applying without issue. Would highly recommend if you're planning on hosting any sales.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you so much! Such feedback inspires us to become even better!

Lemon Breathing

This is a great app! It works as promised, and it is easy to use. But to make it even better, I have found their support well prepared, polite, and prompt. I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thanks for such kind words! Feel free to contact us anytime is case of any difficulties ;)

White Paper Club

This app is amazing. We use it weekly for all kind of discounts.
The scheduling makes everything easy.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thanks! Glad that you've found the app that useful :)

T.V.V.

The app makes setting up our sales so much easier. Works perfectly. Customer support is reactive and helpful

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you :) Your feedback is highly appreciated!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17