Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

by Amai

Product Discount, Scheduled Sales, Flash Sale, Countdown Timer

4.0 of 5 stars(234 reviews)

Manage Discount with Ease

Apply discount to a product, variant, collection or the whole store. Manage your sales and set discounts in bulk.

Schedule sales

Set weekly & monthly sales with a repeat discount. Schedule sales and launch a sequence of product discounts.

Add a Countdown Timer

Create sense of urgency on your sales campaign by featuring a fully customizable countdown timer to the products on sale.

About Bulk Discount & Sales Manager

Schedule your Black Friday Cyber Monday (BFCM) with Bulk Discount Manager helps you schedule sales like a pro. It's developed to save you time and make your business truly cost-effective in a few clicks.

Managing prices for an upcoming sale means a lot of work. You need to change prices for dozens and hundreds of products. Apparently, you need to get the prices back accurately when the sale is over.

Or perhaps you want to highlight products on sale? As a matter of fact, it's not an easy thing to customize default sales badges.

So could it be easier? Sure!

Bulk Discount Manager changes the prices to discounted ones on a scheduled date, and as soon as the sale is over, the app automatically returns the prices back to previous values. You can apply a sale discount to any product or its variants as well. You can set a collection discount or even a whole store discount in less than 1 minute.

Our Bulk Discount app provides:

  • flexible and powerful bulk discounts and a sales scheduler
  • countdown sales timer to create urgency of your sale
  • mass discounts for collections (including smart collections) or the whole store
  • a discount as a percentage or an amount can be applied
  • discount price rounding
  • archive for a discount rule and option to restore it
  • auto-tag for discounted products as a rule
  • sequences for discount rules

1-click bulk discount editor

The bulk discounted price editor allows manage discount rules in bulk: enable, disable, schedule, duplicate, or archive rules just in one click.

Quick view for rules applied

No need to open every rule to find a product you need. Take a quick look from the dashboard on the products or collections the rule was applied to.

Drag-n-drop badges editor

Smart drag-n-drop editor to highlight a product with an attractive badge in a few seconds. Choose among 30 sales badges available or upload your own discount stickers.

Other features

Discount sequences for a product

Now you can set a 50% discount for the 1st week and a 30% discount - for the 2nd one.

Create weekly or monthly sales in autopilot mode

Discounts can be set up to repeat on a certain day weekly or monthly.

PLEASE NOTE To apply volume-based quantity discounts you need our Quantity Breaks & Discount app.

You have questions or need a helping hand?

Please feel free to chat with us in the app - we're online on Mo-Fr from 2 am till 11 pm (NY EST).

Media gallery





  • Apply discounts to the FIRST 100 variants
  • Schedule sales flexibly
  • Bulk edit discount rules
  • Repeat discounts
  • Sale badges editor

Unlimited plan


or $14.92/month billed at $179 once per year

  • Apply discounts to an UNLIMITED number of variants
  • Schedule sales flexibly
  • Bulk edit discount rules
  • Repeat discounts
  • Sale badges editor

Priority Support


or $14.92/month billed at $179 once per year

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app
  • + All from the Unlimited plan

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Campaign Time Turned into a Complete Fiasco. Because suddenly there was a problem. It's not fixed! It's complete bullshit!


There was no other way to do the sale and we were stuck for black Friday so this is defiantly a life saver!


This app is worthless, I tried the free 100 products which is misleading as if you are setting an active discount and then you changed the products your quota is gone! Also the app asked for an access to orders and customers information which is a big question mark?? Not only this, when you delete the app you will need to delete all codes that the app installed in your theme as it will mess with the collection page. Time wasting!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you for your review. We tried to call you to explain in detail however we were not able to get hold of you. As mentioned in our pricing plans, the app page as well as the installation page, the free plan is for "FIRST 100 variants" and not 100 products as mentioned. There is also an in-app counter that mentions this as well. Do contact our support if you need more clarifications in regards to the billing or if you need a refund.

The reason why we request to access to orders which requires all the access you had mentioned is because we need it for our Analytics Report feature. Without the access, our app could not fetch any revenue related data for it. If you look at some other discount apps that does not has this features, they will not ask for this data. You can refer to Shopify's documentations here:


This is also stated in our privacy policy which is a requirement to agree on before installing the app. Also please note that our data protection is GDPR compliant and the access is in compliant to Shopify's procedures.

Please note that as mentioned in our FAQ you are required to click on the UNINSTALL button in-app before proceeding with uninstalling in at the Shopify Admin Panel. This is a well known Shopify behaviour that affect other apps as well. You can refer to the following for more information:


Should you have any further inquiries, do drop us an email at support@amai.com. Thank you