Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
January 7, 2024

This app is AWESOME!! For me anyways. No regrets at all. Love this!

Raee-Industries
United States
6 months using the app
January 16, 2024

very simple to use

The Furniture Direct Store
United States
6 months using the app
September 26, 2023

Great connections to Shopify and EBay. Amazon has a bit of work to do, but it does work. Doba has some great products in it where you can make real money. I set up 3 stores in 4 days and just have to worry about marketing. But if I could give 10 stars to their customer service and technical support, I would. That experience is definitely what makes them stand out.

Griff's Place
United States
3 months using the app
January 5, 2024

WHEN IN STOCK IT'S AMAZING

Growtochoice LLC
United States
28 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Awesome!

Abstract Brand Supply
United States
4 months using the app
September 3, 2023

I love the way that you have everything categorized. It makes it much easier to discern the products that I wish to sell.

Repsle
United States
6 months using the app
January 6, 2024

Wonderful

Amour Doux Fine Jewelry
United States
4 months using the app
May 25, 2023

This was my first time placing and order an I didn't have things set up correctly. The video tutorials were very helpful and I was able to place my order easily. I'm very happy with the Doba app so far.

Home Kitchen Deals
United States
6 months using the app
Doba Dropship replied May 26, 2023

Hello Home Kitchen Deals ,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying Doba. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service team if you ever need any help!

March 24, 2023

It's nothing less than perfect. I received my first dropshipping order with it instead I worked really hard with others with no growth.

Health n Apparel
United States
About 1 month using the app
Doba Dropship replied March 29, 2023

Hello Health n Apparel,

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our customer service team is always happy to help you if you happen to ever run into any issues. We look forward to doing great business with you! Happy Dropshipping!

February 10, 2024

Very good app, works flawlessly! Highly recommended!

Vickie Lynn's
United States