Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing search functionality on their websites, leading to increased sales and customer satisfaction. It's praised for its features like synonym search results, banners, dynamic reranking, and redirection to specific pages. The app is easy to install and use, with responsive and helpful customer support. Its AI-powered marketing tools and personalization capabilities are particularly beneficial for stores with a large number of SKUs. The app offers a free trial and delivers fast, efficient search results.

November 28, 2020

Super easy to install app. Great support from Susmit throughout the trial period. The App really does bring 'Search' to life, showing search results instantly as you type in a well formated display across both desktop and mobile. I have recently subscribed and remain hopeful of continued growth.
Happy to recommend Doofinder's "INSTANT SEARCH & AUTOCOMPLETE".

CMD Online
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 29, 2021

Great app. Makes searches for customers way easier. Kiran is very helpful and has consistently helped us making changes to the app.

BuyRite Electric
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 1, 2020

Sam was brilliant in helping to set up DooFinder - based on the search results so far we would recommend this app.

Inch Perfect Trials
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2021

Very happy with the app, great search results and looks good. Good reporting functions and great staff.

The English Wine Collection
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
December 10, 2020

Great service, very helpful. Luis Rojas was brilliant, very attentive and helpful throughout the process. Would reccommend to any and all customers, however the only possible drawback that this software has is that the colour of the search box cannot be changed. Thanks
Andy

IMD Pistons
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Doofinder replied December 10, 2020

Hi Andy. Great that you find the app useful ! Thank you for your kind review.
Actually it is indeed possible to change the colour of the search. We are contacting you directly to help you do it.
Best regards,
the Doofinder team.

June 10, 2021

Awesome search! It transformed my conversions and related products to be nice and easy for my customers. Being in the building and home improvement industry, I highly recommend this app.

JACE Supply LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2021

So useful and powerful! This really helps our customer's find our products with ease! Very helpful staff.

Made In Detroit
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 9, 2021

Amazing search, you can almost find anything with this search. Also the customer service is amazing! Kiran was very helpful in integrating their system into ours and help with any customization. Highly recommended.

LM Treasures
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 15, 2021

This app has worked really well for us! We are pleased with the front-end and the analytics that it provides us. Rick has been a great support in helping us throughout our journey with doofinder! Thanks guys!

Tools4trade.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2021

I really like this app. It makes finding products so much easier, including common typos. We have captured otherwise lost sales as a result of using this app. Great customer service too. Highly recommend.

SodaPup/True Dogs, LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app