Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing search functionality on their websites, making product discovery easier for customers. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and ability to handle large inventories. The app provides valuable data and analytics, with features like synonym search results, banners, and redirection to specific pages. Excellent customer support and easy integration are also noted. Merchants report increased traffic, conversion rates, and sales after using the app, which offers a 30-day free trial.

April 6, 2021

Great product & 100% recommended. Lennon did a great job by helping us connecting Doofinder in less than 5 minutes. Our search has improved and so has the customer experience on our website. We are seeing better CTRs, increasing sales and our zero results are down to less than 1%. Best advanced search technology on shopify app store.
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent job Lennon.
Thank you

U.S. GIFT FACTORY
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 17, 2021

This is a great app and it helps to drive my potential customers to my shop by using simple search terms using the doofinder app.

Jobili Activewear Limited
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 7, 2021

Doofinder is easy to set up on Shopify and the results seem pretty impressive so far. Alistair has been brilliant from the start and has helped us at every step of the journey. This app far exceeded our old crappy search feature by a long way. A very happy customer.

AJ's Studio & Camera Supplies
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
September 29, 2020

This app is great if you have a large number of items available as the standard search bar which comes with Shopify is just not effective enough. With this app, after a couple of types in your search bar items instantly start to display which are related to your search query. The back end of the app is also very useful as it keeps stats on everything so you can see how many times it has been used, how many sales have come direct from the search bar, what customers have typed in and also search queries which didn't display any results is useful if you wish to add new items to your store. The team at Doofinder are fantastic and will happily make any changes you require from layout to size of your search results page. Susmit in particular has been extremely helpful with overseeing my account.
The 30 day free trial is a good idea if you are in the need of a new search app to just try this out but as mentioned at the start if your store has a lot of products then this search bar is very effective.
www.artfever.uk

Art Fever
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 11, 2021

The Doofinder search bar features really helped our customers find what they were looking for, and the designers made it so that it fit right in with the theme of our webpage. The sales we have captured from Doofinder have already payed for itself within the first week of use. Imanol was great throughout the whole setup process and couldn't have made it any easier! Thank you for the great customer service and valuable product.

Ramjet Racing
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 24, 2020

Alistair made the process of trialling Doofinder super easy and time efficient and the results were excellent so we have now signed up. Thank you!

TROY London
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 28, 2020

Super easy to install app. Great support from Susmit throughout the trial period. The App really does bring 'Search' to life, showing search results instantly as you type in a well formated display across both desktop and mobile. I have recently subscribed and remain hopeful of continued growth.
Happy to recommend Doofinder's "INSTANT SEARCH & AUTOCOMPLETE".

CMD Online
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 29, 2021

Great app. Makes searches for customers way easier. Kiran is very helpful and has consistently helped us making changes to the app.

BuyRite Electric
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 1, 2020

Sam was brilliant in helping to set up DooFinder - based on the search results so far we would recommend this app.

Inch Perfect Trials
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2021

Very happy with the app, great search results and looks good. Good reporting functions and great staff.

The English Wine Collection
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app