Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website search functionality, making it more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for handling large inventories and delivering precise search results, even with typos. The app offers valuable data analytics, positively impacting conversion rates and sales. Features like banner ads for promotions and dynamic reranking are appreciated. It's easy to install with a responsive support team, suitable for both small and large stores, and known for its speed and ease of use.

February 1, 2023

This is an amazing app with the nicest rep! Thanks, guys. It really updates the look of our website and its so easy for customers to use.

D & D Collectibles
United States
10 months using the app
October 10, 2022

I haven't been using this app for a long, but I can already tell with analytics that it's helping people to find products on my site much better than before, and Peter was super helpful in getting me started and finding a plan that works well within my budget.

Emily Kalina
United States
10 months using the app
May 25, 2022

Doofinder has been very helpful in further understanding customer interactions on our website and learning more about their search behavior. We also feel like Doofinder provides a better customer experience while searching on our website. We were a bit hesitant to install, but Peter Aron has been fantastic! We are very thankful for the amount of time he has spent with us in the onboarding and answering all our questions. Thank you, Peter!

AJ Tack
United States
10 months using the app
March 31, 2023

Doofinder has completely changed the game! It has transformed my business. Kieran has been incredibly helpful and patient as we integrated this app into our platform. He has been so prompt and quick to answer every one of our questions, and gave us a quick and simple solution to any issue we faced. Tailored service and advice to your store, your market, and your audience. Extremely knowledgeable and the best customer support I have ever experienced!

KINGTOYS.ca
Canada
9 months using the app
June 29, 2021

Molto utile per chi ha un sito minimal come il mio, da una grade spinta alle vendite. bravi. consigliata

Ursini
Italy
9 months using the app
January 25, 2023

The search bar was very basic on our website, that's why we decided to try Doofinder. Now it is much more dynamic, intelligent and personalized for each client. You can also manually enter or delete data if you wish.
Also the customer service is incredible! Diana Sanchez has helped us with everything, always very concerned to solve our doubts and help us to make the most of all the tools that Doofinder has to offer.

Farmers on Duty
Canada
9 months using the app
September 10, 2021

I love how this app looks on our website. Ivan was very patient and helpful with me whilst setting up and explaining all that we could do to improve our sales conversion rate.
The stats are also very helpful in knowing how our customers shop and what they search for the most.

Button Blue Crafts
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
October 18, 2022

Doo finder has been great in helping us grow our business. It has never been easier for us to set up categorizing products in our stores. Wagner was the best part of the process as he walked us through every single aspect of the program and how to maximize it. Huge shoutout to the Doofinder team and Wagner!

Zarveti Inc
United States
9 months using the app
February 8, 2023

App works well and has some great features. Egor did a great job of helping me through the learning process.

Splashy McFun
United States
9 months using the app
January 9, 2023

Great customer service! Looking forward to utilizing the product and increasing online sales.!!!!!!!!

Wojo’s Mojo
Canada
9 months using the app