BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8339 reviews
880 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
880 reviews
January 27, 2023

its very good app. just hard to find currency formatting code. designed very good .easy to use for customer.

BUNNY BAZAR
United States
January 21, 2023

Just started using this app for my store. So far, so good! Still also playing around with it to learn how to use it.

GOD BLOCKED IT
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
December 26, 2022

You could make the website look more professional. It looks kind of bad not gonna lie but the rest Is really good

PROJO
Norway
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
December 16, 2022

It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Happy Vibes™
Poland
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 15, 2022

Good app jus learning hwo to start it.Good app jus learning hwo to start it.Good app jus learning hwo to start it.Good app jus learning hwo to start it.

Wigo Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
December 13, 2022

jbjgbbhvgcthjffkfkfkfftdryddrjyytfghcgkhckhckhckhchgkchgkckhgchkvgjvdrdyftufkguyfuyfyufulfulfulfulfuldgyfufutkfukkfkfutftkfktufkfyjfykfjkfjkyfjfjjkfjf7564

Nismo
Georgia
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
December 12, 2022

buono !!

Shrocs
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
December 12, 2022

A good platform, I will continue to use it, I hope the developers will listen to me. in the application, the exchange rate does not have time to update constantly and the prices are either lower or higher by about 10 cents, which is not good for business. I would also improve the interaction panel to make it easier to use.

RYMSKY ART STORE
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 9, 2022

This app helps with a lot. It allows you to add currencies for more sales in different countries. I recommend!

Bryner Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Edited December 9, 2022

perfect app it help me alot of doing my neche store business shopify very usefule thanks to the maker......

ANIME HOME
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 14 days