Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 28, 2017

Nice application. Works fine.

Farangbox
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 28, 2017

Great support and Great App. I have the elite version, support with installation both at grizzlyapps and Shopify was fantastic. Far superior to my previous currency converter app.
Well done guys. Pollyb.com

Pollyb
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 28, 2017

best support & working properly

Worldyogashop
Poland
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 28, 2017

This app makes currency converting really easy! The install is so easy and it just works! The premium version with the automatic currency switching is very good. App works great! Highly recommended.

Chillporium
Canada
March 27, 2017

I've just installed this in time to start marketing to the northern hemisphere (for summer). It's a brilliant concept as very few people have any idea about currency conversion when buying and it can freak them out. Really pleased to have found this.

Flashy Feet
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 27, 2017

perfect thanks for allowing this to be free its awesome

Westside Apparel Au
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
March 27, 2017

Quick and Easy....Great work and thanks for making it free

Sock Styler
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 27, 2017

ok, it has a lot of good reviews but after having the app installed for the last week and using the paid version I have noticed on multiple devices that it doesn't auto-convert the currency which is the whole reason iv upgraded :/ it's also very laggy and has slowed my site load time!!! I will be looking else were soon

Poshcuddles
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 27, 2017

Thank you guys for this app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shopanzy
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 26, 2017

GREAT APP. everything you could possible ask for. so glad they offer it for free. will be using other companies apps

Iraveinc
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days