Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and customizable features. They commend its offline mode, seamless integration, and reliable performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Merchants also value the app's affordability, automated exchange rate updates, and customizable design. They highlight the easy installation process, support for over 160 currencies, real-time currency switcher, and ability to display converted prices on product pages. It's recommended for e-commerce stores aiming to expand globally and enhance customer satisfaction.

September 4, 2019

This app fixed my requirement for multi currencies, and it was cost effective. The best part was how easy it was to install. This is an awesome app

Blue Sky Satellite
South Africa
Almost 3 years using the app
May 16, 2020

good app. I use it on all my store. I recommend it for others.
I use it to convert 5 currency and it works very well.

Classy-K
India
Almost 3 years using the app
June 7, 2017

Great App works a treat on our new site, Thanks!!!

Jme Accessories
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
June 10, 2017

Free version is working great for us at www.madeyemcjury.co.uk

Mad Eye Mcjury
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2018

i really like it very much. very useful , work perfect with my theme and is fast with the currency , i love it

Fab Royalty Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 15, 2016

Super easy to install and exactly what we need! Simple and minimal!

Yellow Dandy
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
April 12, 2018

Very happy with this app! Thanks a lot for grizzly support help me installed correctly. Definitely recommend this app. Many thanks

Safaryworld Camping Fisfing
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 17, 2018

Haven't used it yet so will leave a more informed review later but it's easy to install and nice that it's free.

Staple Store
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
May 7, 2021

Merci beaucoup VLAD ! N'hésitez pas à faire appel à Vlad si vous avez un problème à résoudre. C'est une très bonne application que nous venons d'installer. Bon design. Merci encore !

sexynow
Guadeloupe
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 18, 2020

Functional and looks good on the shop front. Very impressed considering this is a free app. Keep up the good work!

Soma Fitness Depot
New Zealand
Almost 3 years using the app