Reviews (9,419)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and customizable design. Merchants appreciate the easy setup, prompt customer service, and the ability to mark favorite currencies. However, some reported issues with the currency converter feature not working for certain currencies. The app is praised for enhancing the shopping experience, resolving customer confusion, and boosting international sales.

January 5, 2019

Nice,I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice,I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice,I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

rockmanly
China
2 days using the app
February 18, 2018

Very strange to have to leave a review before testing the app! Hope it works, but don't know yet...

Leapbay
Norway
2 days using the app
August 31, 2017

just found this app and I think its great. Great App!

All You Need Obsessions
New Zealand
2 days using the app
September 29, 2017

greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat

Cloudhash
Australia
2 days using the app
August 12, 2017

I installed this app successfully within seconds!

Handee Bra
Australia
2 days using the app
December 20, 2017

Worst app ever. It crashed my theme.

Hamon Europe
Spain
2 days using the app
October 14, 2020

very good app! best currency app in store by miles. Everyone should give this a try. It will definitely drive mroe traffic into your store!

LuluHoney
Hong Kong SAR
2 days using the app
July 1, 2017

Super easy to install and use. Highly recommended

Rand Wear
Paraguay
2 days using the app
October 12, 2016

Very cool feature for my international customers. I wish I could make it a little smaller without having to code it in HTML. It would be great if that was a theme customization option.

Mamadoux
United States
2 days using the app
January 16, 2020

This is the kind of app i love. Its super easy to use, does exactly what it says it does and the customer service is brilliant. Thanks guys! :-)

Nifti
New Zealand
2 days using the app