Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and offline mode. It supports over 160 currencies and offers a free plan, making it a cost-effective solution for all businesses. The app is praised for its seamless integration, customizable design, and excellent customer service. It features a real-time currency switcher and displays converted prices on product pages and in the shopping cart, enhancing the shopping experience for international customers. Merchants report that the app has boosted international sales and expanded their business reach. It's easy to install and set up, suitable for both tech-savvy merchants and beginners.

September 25, 2019

This APP I Used, It's Very Good.It's Free To Have Five Counry's Currency to use, and it show beautiful.

lavebasicshop.com
Macao SAR
26 minutes using the app
March 6, 2018

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Leenpeek
India
About 12 hours using the app
January 2, 2018

Works very well. The popup explaining to customers the checkout currency is very good. However, I wish we could write a little more (there seems to be an invisible character limit).

Daily Cheap Zone Com
Hong Kong SAR
25 minutes using the app
October 3, 2016

Currently I am just adding up on the site and trying it out. I will let you know how it goes.

4sleep
United States
25 minutes using the app
January 27, 2023

its very good app. just hard to find currency formatting code. designed very good .easy to use for customer.

BUNNY BAZAR
United States
About 7 hours using the app
September 17, 2019

not bad at all.

MyGoodDino
Malaysia
24 minutes using the app
October 7, 2022

nice app to use for your webshop, just try it for free and when you setip your webshop you can and would upgrade

HelbredeFøtteneDine
Netherlands
24 minutes using the app
June 28, 2020

amazing, would recommend great customer service and amazing integration to my store it could help a lot

Honey Beauty
Canada
24 minutes using the app
February 3, 2021

its good to use and easy to navigate throughout the app i love that it even great free and i like it

anfopolis
Kuwait
24 minutes using the app
December 11, 2018

It is fantastic!!! It's really what I needed to my webshop. Many thanks BEST Currency Converter!!!!

Beatrice & Bee
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app