Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and offline mode. It supports over 160 currencies and offers a free plan, making it a cost-effective solution for all businesses. The app is praised for its seamless integration, customizable design, and excellent customer service. It features a real-time currency switcher and displays converted prices on product pages and in the shopping cart, enhancing the shopping experience for international customers. Merchants report that the app has boosted international sales and expanded their business reach. It's easy to install and set up, suitable for both tech-savvy merchants and beginners.

Edited April 20, 2019

NO pierdan el tiempo, no se actualiza la moneda que elijas porque para eso necesita un geolocalizador que solo viene en el plan de paga.

crushopping
Bolivia
28 minutes using the app
October 18, 2017

Not sure why but its not work on my store, my main currency is vnd

Mrnines
Vietnam
28 minutes using the app
April 24, 2020

Using the free version and so impressed I'm going to upgrade in the start of new period. Fully recommend trying the free just to see.

Gamer Gifts
New Zealand
17 minutes using the app
October 25, 2019

dsajfdfjdakjdkfkdkfdkfkdjakjfkdjfkjskafkdjfakfkdjfkdafkafkdafdafljdkafjkajdfkajkdjfkdajfkajkfjakjfakfkfj

BookPanda
China
27 minutes using the app
October 15, 2019

Just started using this app and i hope it meets my needs. I read all the reviews which seems very positive.

BIMF Collections
Trinidad & Tobago
17 minutes using the app
April 19, 2018

stupid app when customer want to buy this app not convert currency

Suitablevision2
United States
26 minutes using the app
August 17, 2022

hao1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111hao11111111111111111111111111111111111111hao11111111111111111111111111111111111111hao11111111111111111111111111111111111111

EazinGo
China
25 minutes using the app
September 17, 2019

So one of the steps to set-up the app is to add a review. Be aware of that. I will update the rating as I see fit.

Smart Bling
United States
22 minutes using the app
August 20, 2017

مممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم

Kantouri
Jordan
22 minutes using the app
May 20, 2021

Hard to set up at first and lots of reading and requirements for the free plan. But will see how it goes

Teacup.to
Canada
13 minutes using the app