BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8354 reviews
196 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
196 reviews
January 17, 2023

molto bellooo3ieeieieie39riefi39ir93ir9i49it94ut8u342iitfi4ut84ut84uuu4uuuuuuu4444444444444444rrtgiififi

crystalful
Italy
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
December 3, 2022

Its nice, as described but cries out for some obvious improvements in places. For instance, rounding: It offers the option to "round" decimals to a user provided number. This is of course not rounding at all, but decimal substitution. So for instance, 7.01 becomes 7.99. If the App devs implemented actual rounding (as simple as substitution) the price presentation could be improved a lot, e.g. round to nearest tenth of a whole number, round to nearest .99, to nearest half-number etc, whatever the user desires. Also, none of my translation apps seem to capture the cart notification about currency conversion. It would be nice if an app intended for capturing international markets also provided a method to translate displayed strings. If there is a way, please tell me where. Otherwise, it seems a solid app, though the lack of proper rounding makes this a no-go for me.

TactX.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 30, 2022

For some reason, it's not refreshing more stores when I click another currency. Nor does it show up with selected currency.

Star Feature
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
November 22, 2022

Nice loving excellent but plz give some more offers on free on. Baki application good aa tamam sutho aa vip aa kasam san

E Store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 11, 2022

début encourageant, je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de la tester dans son intégralité mais pour l'instant rien ne change sur le site

Happet
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 21, 2022

Hey! I have a problem with this app! Prices aren't changing when I switch currency on my website Also logos of its currency don't change too. Can you help me with this? Link on my web site looma-store.com

Looma
France
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited September 15, 2022

I love the app, it works fine with gempages, but it doesn't work in my Shopify theme (collection pages don't work), I sent them two emails, waited patiently, and no one responded at all. Update: Problem solved

ITAPNO
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 3, 2022

au debut cetait nien ca marchait parfaitement mais au fur et a mesure bof il y a des beugs et ca met plus les devises dans ma boutique

XlowgStore
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 27, 2022

I used this app to make it easier for my customers know exactly how much it is wherever part of country they are in. Thank you

IAM Amazing Organic Barley Ireland
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 29, 2022

I used this app to enable customers from different countries to view prices in their own currency when viewing my store

STARBELLY STUDIO 79
Turkey
Time spent using app: 10 months