DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
211 - 220 of 280 reviews

Shop & Buy

it looks good. I started trying yet. Let's see how the result will be. I will let you know the results.

Developer reply

February 29, 2020

Hi there!

So happy to hear that you like the app so far. If you need any help at all along the way, please reach out via our chat system :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Mode-Famille

Intéressant pour les Américains mais pour moi qui veut livrer au Canada, il y a très peu de choix. De plus, les frais de livraison sont très élevés pour mon pays.

Developer reply

February 20, 2020

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre retour.

Je suis désolé que vous ayez eu du mal à trouver le bon fournisseur pour vos marchés canadiens. Soyez assurés que nous ajoutons de nouveaux fournisseurs chaque semaine avec plus de fournisseurs canadiens à l'horizon.

Nous encourageons également nos fournisseurs basés aux États-Unis à s'ouvrir davantage à l'expédition au Canada, mais dans certains cas, avec des frais d'expédition élevés, il est parfois trop coûteux à justifier.

Nous travaillons à fournir plus de solutions, car votre défi n'est pas unique. Si vous souhaitez discuter davantage, nous aimerions explorer quelques idées!

P.S Mes excuses mais nous n'avons pas de membre de l'équipe francophone, nous avons donc dû utiliser google translate. J'espère que la traduction était adéquate!

Patrick @ DropCommerce

//

Hey there,

Thank you for the feedback.

I'm sorry that you had difficulty finding the right supplier for your Canadian markets. Rest assured that we are adding new suppliers weekly with more Canadian suppliers on the horizon.

We are also encouraging our USA based suppliers to open up to shipping to Canada more, but in some cases with high shipping costs sometimes it is too expensive to justify.

We are working on providing more solutions, as your challenge is not unique. If you would like to discuss further we would love to explore some ideas!

P.S My apologies but we do not have a french speaking team member, so we had to use google translate. I hope the translation was adequate!

Patrick @ DropCommerce

Beyond Necessities

This is definitely one of the best drop-ship apps on Shopify, i'm looking to building my business (Beyond Necessities) with Dropcommerce...

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Kaori Fitness

Love it so far. Seems easy to navigate through. The brands seem to be good quality which can be hard to find

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Hi there!

So happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far. If there's anything we can help with along the way, don't hesitate to reach out :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder

Lights Your Life

I used this app to source products. A very professional experience with great support!
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thank you so much! Happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far and our support.

If there's anything we can help with along the way, be sure to let us know!

- Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder

Northwest Mary

I chose this app based on the previous reviews. I like their business model of working with local US and CA based suppliers. I prefer quality products, and faster shipping just how our store concepts works. I recently had an challenge where my app wasn't updating my inventory. I had an actual glitch. I asked for assistance as I was in the middle of a large store sale and many products were in the sale. I was in a panic, not only did they fix the issue but the actual Co-Founder Patrick reached out and explained some really important details and adjustments I could make. They took the time to make it right explain and even answer any other questions I had. Superior service.I have seen a few reviews about the profit margins being small. Although some products are such, not all have small margins. I would rather have people trust my products, and make smaller margin with faster shipping than any overseas. Everyones' business model and goals are different, and the same goes with choosing our suppliers. Thanks again Patrick for helping!

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thank you so much, Mary. I'm glad you appreciate our focus on US and Canadian quality suppliers. I look forward to seeing you build your business! :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder

EverAlt

Much better product selection and prices good upgrade. The developers should lower the prices a bit though

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Hi there,

I'm sorry to hear that you aren't happy with our service. I can assure you that all suppliers offer a minimum of 30% margin on their products, and sometimes up to 50%. If you're comparing to Aliexpress dropshipping, the products are more expensive on DropCommerce, due to the high quality products and US shipping.

I'd love to chat with you one-on-one to help you find profitable products for your store. I'll reach out directly by email.

- Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder

Modern Wellness Essentials

I just love this app! I love the artisans and the American products.
They're helpful and are available when you need them.
I am happy to have found them.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thank you so much. We're glad you found us :)

Patrick, DropCommerce CoFounder

Bleepinggood

I've just started using DropCommerce and am really impressed with the amount of suppliers and quality of products I'm getting here! Having products ship from North America is a HUGE plus for my store because shipping time really cuts into my ROI. On the other side of things it also means a way lower amount of canceled or contested orders. This app is a no brainer for me.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Glad to hear you're enjoying it! Thanks for the awesome feedback :)
- DropCommerce Support Team

BOURGOYNE

The number one app! USA Sellers and great companies make it number one and very easy to use not like others. Excellent customer support. Don’t waste your time with other apps which have knockoffs and other countries with no rules/unreliable or cheap products that don’t sell.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Exactly! Sounds like you're the perfect customer. Thanks for the awesome review!

- DropCommerce Support Team