Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and wide selection of quality products from reliable suppliers. It's praised for automating order fulfillment and providing excellent visibility into order tracking and inventory management. The interface is user-friendly and the customer service is efficient. Fast shipping times, particularly within the USA and Canada, are appreciated. The app's support of small businesses and ethical sourcing is also valued, making it ideal for those seeking products that align with specific values.

May 19, 2023

I love that you can search for products and suppliers by values!. It makes it super easy to find and work with suppliers that share my own missions! Highly recommend!

tyler
Jamaica
2 days using the app
May 22, 2023

DropCommerce came highly recommended by a blog I recently came across, and I can see why! It's super easy to use and the products are awesome!

My Store
Canada
3 days using the app
May 6, 2023

Great app to get a store off the ground! Very impressive item selection and delivery speed. Customer support is top notch as well!

West Coast Comics
Canada
19 days using the app
June 21, 2023

Excellent customer support , had a couple of questions and found a very informative patient responsive and insightful representative !

eliran avni
Israel
19 days using the app
May 11, 2023

Amazing! if you're looking for a way to improve your Shopify store's product offerings and streamline your order fulfillment process, DropCommerce could be a useful tool to consider.

My Store
Canada
About 15 hours using the app
June 2, 2023

Really easy searching and filtering tools for discovering new products and suppliers, great stuff.

My Store
United States
8 days using the app
August 20, 2023

I've happily installed this app and imported a few products, before realising that some products have shipping costs of 40 - 80 USD. This means that selling products from DropCommerce at their default prices (which is already on the high end) would mean earning a profit of less than 10 buxs and at times even losing profit (due to expensive shipping).

I've uninstalled the app since.

patchandbagel
Singapore
About 7 hours using the app
September 15, 2023

I am in the beginning stages but so far no issues

FashionsPlus
United States
7 days using the app
June 23, 2019

I havent made any sales yet but i think this app is really cool with unique quality products. If you are tired with cheap Aliexpress products then this app is surely for you

PoacherOnline
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
DropCommerce replied August 23, 2021

We're happy to hear that! Thanks for the review!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Edited January 15, 2020

UPDATE 1/14/2020- I absolutely Love the app, love the fact they have good USA QUALITY products and shipping is fast. I have been with them a great while now and I must say they are one of the best USA dropshipping apps around. They respond quickly with any issues as well. I highly recommend this app and it is highly beneficial to USA merchants. They are very trustworthy.

B Inspired Boutique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
DropCommerce replied March 14, 2019

Hey there! Thanks for the review :) If you want to message us at info@dropcommerce.co, we'd be happy to help look into the issues you mentioned about product info not being imported. Thanks again!