Reviews (167)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
September 9, 2020

I can only forecast good business to this guys!
I have walked away from many products and services entirely because of lack of support or plenty of poor services.
That's not the case here! I needed support, i got within reasonable time and it was as friendly a fellow coworker would be, yet professional beyond my expectations!
I'm giving yo 5 stars not because the app is 100% out of the box but because you made it 100% tailored to what I need..
Congrats and keep approaching people the human way :-)
TC

justairshop.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 19, 2019

Great app for syncing, no problems so far. I have access to over 100,000 products. I just need an app that submits to google merchant.

Home Decorations Now
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2021

Got an email reply overnight, within 12 hours of request, and the instructions were crystal clear to allow me to do what I wanted. Thank you!

zerowastemodern
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 7, 2022

I currently am trying out a variety of dropshipping apps/plugins for various ecommerce stores. Out of about 5 or so that I am using, this one has been the most proactive, had fast turnaround with support issues and has a generally user-friendly interface. I just put in another support ticket so let's see if they are consistent ;)

GlobalMedicalSpecialists.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 29, 2020

Great services and nice support !
A very wide selection of products for every taste!

Highly recommend !

Universal Sex Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied June 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review.

August 8, 2016

Excellent apps. Big time saver. Good way order execution.

Beauty N Fashion
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 5, 2020

I have previously used a couple of the Wholesalers that are listed on W2B. It was great to be able to add both suppliers in one place, and to find new suppliers as well.

Periibleu Interiors, LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied August 5, 2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate it very much,

May 7, 2017

Very good app and excellent and quickly support.

I will recommend this app to all my friends

I use it on www.rosiesfashionbotique.com and www.cheapestprices.co

If there was 10 star my rating would been 10 :)

Rosies Fashion And Lifestyle
Norway
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 12, 2018

I am satisfied, only the fact of not having to climb the products one by one justifies the application, recommend! Excellent, everything works 100%, I sell, paid the article, Wholesale2b treats everything until the order reaches the customer, thank you, recommend ! 2017, 2018 , watchesfixx.com

Fixshopping
Portugal
About 1 year using the app
July 8, 2020

Like that the products are shipped from the USA. Also, they have been responding pretty fast. And very helpful.

Techi Gaming
United States
About 1 year using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for the nice review.