Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 30, 2017

Updtate: Though the support was slower than I would like to see, I changed this to a full 5 star review because it does work as they state that it does, just takes some time to get answers for undocumented questions. The only complaint I have is watch your prices, the wholesale prices are not wholesale in some cases. There are items that change hands several times before they make it to you, in other words it can be hard to be competitive with pricing using this, especially when everyone shops online.

2 Star Review: Support is way too slow, no phone support at all. I have had an issue with WholesaleB2 shipping prices carrying over to Shopify, so it does not work as stated, Waiting on support from WholesaleB2 - SHOPIFY SELLS THIS BUT DOES NOT SUPPORT!

30asongwriterradio
United States
9 months using the app
August 16, 2018

Shopify is a great e commence I will always refer the site to everyone anytime.
great delivery, excellent finishing a great customer service
but they really need to talk to they partners like Alliexpres and Obelo to talk to their clients to speed up process of orders making us looking stupid and having low rates from our customers

Soundpushdj
United States
9 months using the app
February 15, 2020

Great app I really recommend it. It would be great if the products imported could be edited to add variants like color, sizes, etc.

Tubella's Perfumes
Singapore
9 months using the app
October 4, 2020

I had an issue with my store and I got realtime support from them. They quickly responded and worked with me to have it all resolved. Great team. I do appreciate them. Thanks for the great customer service.

Glitz N Glam Beauty Supply
United States
8 months using the app
February 25, 2017

In my first month is wholesale2b I have received more than 15 orders, and the integration with shopify is seamless. Products are updated automatically from wholesale2b and the integration with shopify has opened doors to other sales channels like amazon and eBay. The ordering process is hassle free and support is responsive and helpful. The inventory and suppliers are a lot. I will definitely recommend wholesale2b and shopify together.

Parlands
United States
8 months using the app
Edited April 29, 2021

i Have been use this app from nov 2020, after somes months using, i can give my review, for my expirience in dropshipping business i can confirm that this is one of the better app to do business with, you can add products quickly, manage profit margin,delet products as well. you can find a lot of differents niches products for all kind of business in just fews minutes into this App.
costumers services are reactif and very professional even the week end. Hope it will continue developping the other marketplace integration like WISH, verishop, Rakuten and so on... Grettings from France Raysa

Beautyandko
Dominican Republic
7 months using the app
March 13, 2019

Thanks for great and nice application with wide selection of products in selected niches ! Really nice and work perfectly !

Jewelry Call
United States
7 months using the app
February 24, 2018

Great app for orders and handeling

Saab Jewelery Store
Israel
7 months using the app
January 2, 2023

Fast support and very helpful team , trying there best to solve your issues , very nice friendly dropshipping App i never seen elsewhere especially for fast shipping to United States , you can use their App to sell in shopify, facebook and amazon its really their idea so creative.

Trydeal
Kuwait
7 months using the app
May 29, 2016

This is really a great app that will provides the ability to get up to 10,000 products to your store automatically. This saves a lot of time having to manually do weekly uploads and helps to assure that products you are selling are in stock.

Moreover, they handle the order and fulfillment.

Truly this advances in selling online have come a long way from the brick and mortar stores, allowing you to keep costs low and allow you to increase profits through just good marketing and customer service.

I expect more great things ahead as they continue to build on what is already a really great app!

Prices Slashed
United States
7 months using the app