DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 9208 reviews

Online sexual varieties

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 25 days

I had someone by the name of Neva from Customer service. very professional, was quick, polite and very helpful.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

clofertas

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 18 days

uma avaliação para jessica teve um bom atedimento muito obrigado, tiro todas minha dúvida estou muito satisfeito aprendi muito com ela.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

justfeed

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

I'm using DSers from France, it helps me to save a lot of time and the customer service is very quick!

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FamaShop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 10 months

Tive um suporte da Jessica do Dsers que foi extremamente esclarecedor e atencioso. Super recomendo o DSers e a customer service JESSICA está super de parabéns!

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

A Green Mask

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

Jessica was very efficient and quick to help with my question and solved my issue straight away. Thank you

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

sagatop

Location Israel
Time spent using app 20 days

Clary-
Really good fast professional service
I really enjoyed the fast service
I really enjoyed the service

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

EaseThech

Location Benin
Time spent using app 2 months

Franchement je perd jamais mon temps a mettre des avis mais la le service de communication est cassie parfaite Merci a Jessica

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Gear Trolley

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very satisfied with Joey. He knows what he's doing and helped me setting up my account ! Definitely recommend him !

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Le CALYPSO

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very satisfied with Aurora. She knows what she's doing and helped me a lot ! Definitely recommend her !

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Hayne Robotics

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Incredible service and super useful software. Big cheers to Neva for the support. Definitely recommend for anyone dropshipping

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 920 921
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 920 921