DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner. Oberlo Alternative

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1093 reviews

Novus Decor

Just received a great support by using a facebook messenger. I was able to resolve the technical issue. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi Novus Decor,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kiona beauty

Excellent ! The best app to synchonize your order from aliexpress to your store. And the service support is amazing !!!

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi Kiona beauty,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on providing a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

MazendiPlus

I use this app instead of Shopify and I am extremely satisfied! Everything is very easy and fast and customer service replies immediately even on weekends! 5 stars !

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hi MazendiPlus,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KitchenGeek - Make Everyday Cooking Fun!

Used it few times, its fast, there is support (and support is very good).
Life saver, if you are using oberlo, just get rid of that.
Thanks DSers Team.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hi KitchenGeek,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Don't be hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Frenchie Shop

Much faster to handle orders than Oberlo. I'm very satisfied with the amount of time this saves me! Helpful customer support.

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi Frenchie Shop,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our app and customer service. DSers will continue trying the best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ELEXXIR

Been using this app instead of Oberlo and I am extremely satisfied! Everything is very easy and fast and customer service replies immediately even on weekends! 5 stars!!

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi ELEXXIR,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Aurelius

i've had a good experience with the app, it works great, easy to use and exstreamly useful! they also have a really good costumer service!

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi Aurelius,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you for your review of our App and customer service. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Tienda Nobuyuki

Es la mejor aplicación. Fácil y cómoda para trabajar, pero lo mejor es que tiene un soporte increíble. La respuesta es inmediata y la solución del problema también. He tenido problemas con la pagina y hasta que no lo solucionaron estuvieron conmigo preguntándome y ofreciendo su apoyo. Hoy he tenido un problema con un pedido de un cliente. Respuesta inmediata y solución en 5 min. No busquéis más! Si necesitáis una App fácil de trabajar con buen y eficiente soporte, respuestas claras y rápidas, hablando a tu idioma, la seguridad y tranquilidad de saber que no estás solo, que al otro lado hay personas dispuestas ayudarte en el momento preciso. Eso es DSers. Me siento feliz trabajando con ellos y recomiendo a todo el mundo que lo pruebe y sé que si lo probais os quedareis. Os encantará! Gracias DSers!

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi Tienda Nobuyuki,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. We are always here for you! Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

RDI Store

This app help me every day, I like a lot....
All dropshippers need use it if wanna have a high business

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi RDI Store,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

jivamant

This app is awesome! It works realy well and the customer support are great!
The support reacts within minutes.
#1

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi jivamant,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team