DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
DSers
11210 reviews
10917 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10917 reviews
June 13, 2022

Very good app. I highly appreciate their customer support chat, It is very fast and useful. Chris helped me today a lot.

Bimi.cz
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
DSers replied June 14, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on our app and customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 13, 2022

The great app is easy to use and time-saving and customer service is on point especially Alen he was great.

weebsnation
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
DSers replied June 14, 2022

Hi,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 13, 2022

App muito bom e muito simples de ser utilizado , estou gostando bastante. O suporte é excelente. Allen um dos atendentes, muito educado e simpático resolveu meu problemas em questão de minutos, muito bom, Recomendo!

NaniFemme
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
DSers replied June 14, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 13, 2022

Allen us show me great customer service support and for that I am grateful thank you for everything you do.

Svoovo
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
DSers replied June 13, 2022

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 13, 2022

Chris was really helpful. Waiting for the migration from Oberlo to Dsers to be effective because I encountered an issue, but so far the team is very reactive and helping. Perfect so far.

Lapinoux
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
DSers replied June 13, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team